Come n talk about ur SE ride here....

7Heaven,

Hmmmm how do I check whether I'm using the original EE90 fuel tank or 101 tank?

engine: 4age 16v non tvis
nothing error / faulty, just checked the diagnostic..
result shows that 4x times blinking & 3x times blinking
whats the problem aa? when i check at website, it show to starter

president nnik ni been disappered for long time ni, where he gone to huh?
busy for modying his car? hmmm.... maybe maybe!!!

huh!!!!!!!!! alteza...no la better i change to Estima...can join timah group...ekekekek...acct i just start work today after been in kb(balik kg)....got emergency there...

TT ka...hihihihi...will do but here in shah alam la...heheheh

anyone know this model....?
the rear light can fix to SE ...ar..

• toyota_sprinter_3258619.jpg
    toyota_sprinter_3258619.jpg
    18.4 KB · Views: 66
huhuhu...sprinter SE.......just 1 my fren install the headlamp n the grill....very rare one ler.....many in philipine ...:-)

huh!!!!!!!!! alteza...no la better i change to Estima...can join timah group...ekekekek...acct i just start work today after been in kb(balik kg)....got emergency there...

TT ka...hihihihi...will do but here in shah alam la...heheheh

aik nnik when u came back? tarak call for tt pun!

huhuhu...sprinter SE.......just 1 my fren install the headlamp n the grill....very rare one ler.....many in philipine ...:-)

ya really rare in malaysia, i also got a fren use SE converted to sprinter, really cun! another one converting to front AE101 with front and rear wide body, lagi cun! track car project!

Guys,

If I were to change to a set of lower arm bars + knuckles, what else would be needed & costs? Thanks.

MY car very sick la...poor thing.