College

yeap, one of my friend just left to german for maths studies, why not? just a 30k deposit in the VISA, with good education

UK is still okay i guess, try uni of bradford?

I wonder y no one mentioned about UK? Currently, im studying Beng AE in UK..erm..basically i'm having 90% same subjects as those mechanical engineering course, just that i got 1 extra subject that is all about car tech..nice course..i love it very much!

Im also glad to see prodigy replied that studying AE is good for future..as 90% of those ME students tot that studying AE is a waste of time and they study ME will be ruling the automotive world if they want to..but i guess they r getting the point totally wrong!

I studying ME engineering because the scope of AE is rather small compare to ME.. plan 2 do master in AE if money n time permits... i'm just taking the safe side if i cannot find a job overseas n have to return to work here...

if TAFE ur nuts
go germany man
learn their language and the engineering course is free, heard of tht ?

germany..???my dad say cant...got no money...i wan to go to some where cheaper...but not in msia...other than german,japan,uk,america and japan where can i go?

fritz said:
I wonder y no one mentioned about UK? Currently, im studying Beng AE in UK..erm..basically i'm having 90% same subjects as those mechanical engineering course, just that i got 1 extra subject that is all about car tech..nice course..i love it very much!

Im also glad to see prodigy replied that studying AE is good for future..as 90% of those ME students tot that studying AE is a waste of time and they study ME will be ruling the automotive world if they want to..but i guess they r getting the point totally wrong!

mind to tell me..
how much is the course for the whole course?...

boggy,
wat modules..?
the basic stuff of fluid mechanics, thermodynamics, maths, engineering drawing, autocad, mechanics of materials.. etc etc..

tis is the webside...they got alot of module to choose wan...Automotive (Electrical - Accessory Fitting) - Certificate II (AQF) /www.tafensw.edu.au/howex/servlet/Course?Command=GetSpecialistCourses&SponsorNo=2387.....

okie...but i got no spm cert wan i'm drop out.....my dad call me go lern a skill next time i only can find work or he will open a shop for me...tat y i'm doing ntg since last year...everyday sit down at home got no income somemore...life is sad

TOC - malaysia really tat bad huh?

2 years for diploma cost rm32k.... come out stil know nothing? im thinking to take a course...but cant find yet

BOSCH company at PJ oso hv training center....any ideas bout tis>? mostly for ASEAN people to study...

Leong: why did u say that dont ever study in W.I.T?? i got a fren who is studying there..may i noe why??u said it in post #8.

dun la ...... no opening career .... if u intend to come back ..... better go for M&E ..... last time i ask b4 ..... in Germany study also need almost 500K for the whole course including makan, accomodation , tuition the language n subject , and usage ..... if u got money then i got nothing to say but if say worth it anot i dun think worth it ...... better go for M&E then the balance buy a nice honda n ride

alien said:
mind to tell me..
how much is the course for the whole course?...

boggy,
wat modules..?
the basic stuff of fluid mechanics, thermodynamics, maths, engineering drawing, autocad, mechanics of materials.. etc etc..

Hm..i study ME first year in Malaysia Taylors college, then i transfer to Uni. of Sunderland. One year my expenses + tuition fees everything add up is around Rm70K. Is it cheap enough for u? FOr me this is damn farking cheap already! So..u can consider abt it! WIll be here for 2 years to finish my degree, means approximately rm150K can finish everything included ur flights, and u can enjoy ur life here, buy a car, go everywhre u wan, travel and etc. Haha!