Collecting used/spoilt batteries

mickeysew814

Good news for those who have old/used/spoilt car batteries. Do you throw it away or sell it a low price?

Now you can get a higher price for your old/used/spoilt batteries, because I looking for this batteries and willing to offer a higher price for it. Accepting varies sizes and models.

All you need to do is PM me :
>>Battery model
>>quantity
>>location (area)

And i will response back ASAP. Once seal, the dealing method will be COD.
My location: PJ/Kelana jaya (others area can be arrange, no problem)

All are welcome to ask for a price. :biggrin:
Few common model prices list:

Kancil NS-40ZL RM10
wira/satria NS-60 RM18-20
honda NS-70 RM 23-25
Lorry N-100 to N-150 RM 40-70

Thanks.

I've got a few, not sure about the model. How do i get to you?

Mayb you can tell which car model is used the battery b4? I jus stay at pj area. Thanks. :biggrin:

i have 1 unit ns60 i think... from wira. dunno whether still can use or x. call or sms me 0172118521 wan, loc shah alam or sunway

contact no. will be given if there is an collection through PM.
Had a bad experience at other forum when put in contact no.
Sorry ya!
So, any batteries for me to collect?

p/s: sexy babe ya.. sexycar

NEEPER:

hehe, jus notice ur name in the forum .. haha.. Sunway ok bro? How bout v make it at this Weekend? if ok, location n time will confirm later. will call u. Save ur name in hp d.. hehe

p/s: ur pm full d!