cold air intake hose... cheap cheap~~

scar said:
dude... interested in the hose... can help to DIY on Wira???
sorry la bro, i not from KL, cannot help u install....
but i can send the hose to u la... interested??...

bumpz...

hello skywalker
im choong87 from SIOC haha
if u still have ur hose , u can try selling it to aaron from SIOC he is finding hose for his carbon fiber air filter

Elmo_X said:
hello skywalker
im choong87 from SIOC haha
if u still have ur hose , u can try selling it to aaron from SIOC he is finding hose for his carbon fiber air filter
yes, still available...
can ask him to contact me directly mar... my number 012-5566835....:regular_smile:

i wanna it for 2 meters..if you came to KL let me know...if courier how???
mine 0 1 9 5 4 0 8 0 0 5

Yo! sky....i'm interested in the 2 meters one. How can i place my order. thks

hey bro....u have any 3" in stock?

btw, if u dun have, ur existing hose...izzit possible for me to buy like 1meter instead...mine is a myvi....dun really nid 2 meters.....

thx

NewVi said:
hey bro....u have any 3" in stock?

btw, if u dun have, ur existing hose...izzit possible for me to buy like 1meter instead...mine is a myvi....dun really nid 2 meters.....

thx
sorry la bro, dun have 3" hose...
anyway, UGPM...

bump bump...

bro..
I also interested....
I,m in kedah. pm me, how to get this thing!!!!

Dude... i need 4 meters.. if got 3" also.. PM me the price...

Please PM me best price.... and delivery to Shah Alam, Selangor..

Payment method, etc etc.

Thanks.

bro i also interested...may i noe how to get it from u...btw can da thing be cut if too long