Clifford Dealer

Looking For

Clifford Dealer

jacha

Did anybody know where is the dealer location, address, contact no and representative person. Thx in advance

wrong section... can try in section "looking for"

Actually my fren wanna sell clifford avantguard 5 to me but he bought fr oversea and dunno spec in details. So can anybody explain what protection I get for my car with unit and accessory below. Thx ya...

Dunno how to explain lar...if dunwan sell to me lar ! hehe..

btw, is a good alarm.

http://www.clifford.com lar.

avantguard 5 is excellent !!!! by the way, i know of a gud installer too :)

cheetah brand ah...hehehe....wont wan to make comments abt it, but i think got some break ins coz its using strip card tech. whereas clifford is using code pressing tech.....so go figure which is better lol :))

Hey,
This is a great alarm system. It has lotsa functions. I've installed the AG5 over at one of Clifford's authorized installers in USJ (Behind Metrobus Station).
I'm still learning on how to fully utilize all its functions and it has a build in Blackjax too.

Regards.

jasonnn said:
Hey,
This is a great alarm system. It has lotsa functions. I've installed the AG5 over at one of Clifford's authorized installers in USJ (Behind Metrobus Station).
I'm still learning on how to fully utilize all its functions and it has a build in Blackjax too.

Regards.

Blackjax ? What that ? How much u got the whole set for include installation ?

Best alarm? Those with GSM module... no more annoying blarring of alarms in the wee hours of the morning...

Bro, I bought directly from Japan and its cost me around RM3600 and add another RM300 for installation into my car with the authorized dealer. But no dealer guarantee as I bought it from over sea. The truth is, I trully satisfied with all the function. I might say its worth for every penny u spend.

rattan said:
Blackjax ? What that ? How much u got the whole set for include installation ?

jattan.....i can get it even cheaper confirmed cheaper summore with warranty over here, u should have let me know earlier ah....

might sound overrated, but i must say that the Clifford AG5 is the most advanced alarm system in the world (as of now lah...)

but remember, a good alarm is only 20% of the equation... 80% depends on the installer.. no point if the installer lousy, wires everywhere, brain not hidden well etc.

DDgreystar said:
jattan.....i can get it even cheaper confirmed cheaper summore with warranty over here, u should have let me know earlier ah....

how cheap ?

should be few hundred bucks cheaper, but defintely got warranty.... if u wan let me know ah

ixeo said:
might sound overrated, but i must say that the Clifford AG5 is the most advanced alarm system in the world (as of now lah...)

but remember, a good alarm is only 20% of the equation... 80% depends on the installer.. no point if the installer lousy, wires everywhere, brain not hidden well etc.

Ixeo,

No you are not overatting ! It is the best !! I saw it sometime ago in one of the British onling mag publishing on security and testing done. Forgot the site though..

Ok..here's my Y2006 resolution: Wish to have a Clifford A5 for my car..hehe.

WISH wish wish...

Allo to Mr Moderator,

This is not sales section lorr ... just sharing info and asking onli ... why must moved? :confused_smile:

does it provide bonnet lock protection? if not, thief who manage to open your bonnet can easily disarm your alarm, regardless how fantastic the alarm is...