clearance sales. engine & performance

stuka

1. KNN air filter 4" with adaptor. 4 days used. previously in used GSR. rm200 SOLD
2. HKS turbo timer rm100 SOLD
3. SARD boost meter SOLD
4. Evo3 beltings 55k km. (for your emergency backup)
5. Evo3 steering rack
6. Evo3 abs pump.
7. Evo3, GSR water reservoir tank rm20.
8. GSR oil sump rm50
9. GSR Airbox rm40 SOLD
10. Aerospeed radiator bubble tank. 4 days used. rm200 SOLD

serious buyer call 012-6065762

Interested in the K&N...
best price? Need it.

lekalo, that's my best price i'm afraid. i bought new.

brand new how much?

so I get the adapter and also a metal bracket to mount to the body right?
Location please... ;)

i bought all at rm290 without installation. rite, u'll get the metal bracket. just plug&play. location kelana jaya, pj

Evo3, GSR water reservoir tank rm20. This is the the tank for the windscreen wiper,right? The socket for the motor has the 3 pin socket,right?

killerloop25, no, this is the one next to radiator.
cekelat, dun have bov at the moment, sorry.

hks TT with wiring and harness???
pm me for reserve price...

DJmobile, hks TT with wiring as seen in pic. price as posted. thanx

8. GSR oil sump rm50

complete ah? return pipe from Bearing housing/turbine and everything?

JiMaN[KilleR]
no, only the oil sump. sorry

GSR airbox SOLD.

the rest still available

Originally posted by stuka@Nov 24 2004, 15:31
update
aerospeed air bubble tank whats the best price and how much new? Thank you.

phat7, i bought around rm350++ inc adapter if not mistaken. u can check with n1racing.