hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
come n participate...

date : 16/6/2007 (saturday)
registration time : 4pm - 7pm

try to beat 13.6sec the fastest record in class F...

for more information about rules n regulation please call/sms avantech person in charge. tq

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
akuma=no show....engine is down,AGAIN!n resting 4 d nex autoX event..
haf fun ppl!

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
Street category.. cars that have interior intact.

Mie.. you said cuti sekolah, but 16 is not cuti sekolah lah.. if last week, sure I join already.. aiyoh!

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
hati kata 'mau'...
tapi keta 'tak blah'...
soooo sad la weiiii...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
i duno wats wrong w my engine but as per my tele-conversation w my mechanic yerterday nyte,he sounds pretty confident in fixing it n even gave me a dyno figure d engine can achieve...he sed,"if kenot achieve dat figure,i'll telan d engine"...ehhehehhe..sounds convincing enuff 4 me

but i still won join ler coz dis month oredy participated in autoX,kenot afford 2 join SDB n thn end of d month go KL again 2 watch Japan GT(BABES lar of course!)

hehehhee

haf fun ppl!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
hattech-v,
a very "conservative" figure..dun worry..no whr near urs,ok?kekekekeke

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
hmm... Seem like alot of people trying too hard and now have to sit back to be audience. :)

One of my EK friend tried too hard also on his B16A + PCT pistons, keep tuning his launch control rev limit and practising the launch and finally engine LOSt compression on Saturday... So he will miss it too.

But...... Stay tune guys... I know two old cars with B18A coming out... One with CTR cams and another Stage 3 cams :)

Go go go... Support Avantech... Support SDB...

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
in a way this class F is good in increasing the performance of road car, isn't it?....good for business people like chris and hattech also....hopefully one of these days "someone" wud notice this and organize a separate event for class F...so that we can have more categories.....

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
ya ya..
one special day for F category oni...

J101

Jul 15, 2005
malaysia
u mean higher displacement category?

in a way this class F is good in increasing the performance of road car, isn't it?....good for business people like chris and hattech also....hopefully one of these days "someone" wud notice this and organize a separate event for class F...so that we can have more categories.....

I drive an altezza.....Last week i changed my stock air flow to a blitz power flow,
Now the car cannot idle. the timing all lari.
my mechanic also pening woh!..... i saw the same air flow used in an altezza in japan... okay je.

some ppl say i have to put in SFAC to solve this...but that thing expensive wo.

what do you think the problem is?
if i want to buy SFAC can i get below 1K?
anyone selling?