DesmondAuto

condition: abit crack on the meter cover

RM200nett

17072006016.jpg

the crack part...
17072006017.jpg

CASH TERM ONLY...

Good sold are not returnable no refundable...
This Parts do not have any Warranty and Guarantee...

View to appriciate...

For more information please call DesmondAuto Showroom
016-9405899/019-6414606(please don sms) or visit my shop at

No. 10&23, Jalan Sri Sentosa 3,
Taman Sri Sentosa,
Jalan Klang Lama,
58000 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia.

aiya..crack liao stil wan rm200 a? is tat posible to use bc the EG8 cover to the meter? the price.....can nego? pm me

RM200 stil expensive ar... hmmm... i oso duno wut 2 say la... i noe sure bout tat... price nett!!!

tq

u guys... haih

rm200 considered cheap already la..summore this one for manual
the cover can use your old meter cover one...

hmm...:angry_smile:

DesmondAuto said:
yup!!! EG6's meter... RM200 is nett price

tq

Can i know whether do u guys know where to repair the speedometer needle if it is broke off ?

hmm... not sure bout tat... any1 can help??? thank you!

Dotcomdotsg said:
Can i know whether do u guys know where to repair the speedometer needle if it is broke off ?

not sure about it.just get another set then.
how come it broke off at the first place bro?

EG8 said:
not sure about it.just get another set then.
how come it broke off at the first place bro?

Long story bro .. :cry_smile: :cry_smile: