New unit, Magic ring and projector headlamp, like the BMWs :D

Taiwanese product

RM 730 per pair for chrome
RM 750 per pair for black

Jeremy
016-5040890

(New Price for December)

OK...I will upload the picture later cos this PC dun have any editing software to reduce the file size so TOM will accept :D

TQ

Originally posted by foock@Nov 13 2004, 01:39
HMS,

u got any for Honda Jazz?
will check for ya.....

sorry for late reply cos just went for a delivery spree for 4 days..... :D :D

Can it fits on my 99/00 EK? Price with installation?

sasuke:

civic 99-00 different model

here's the picture

Price is without installation (price similar to 96-98), I sell oni....serious buyer can nego a bit.

Originally posted by HMS@Nov 12 2004, 21:58
New unit, Magic ring and projector headlamp, like the BMWs :D

Taiwanese product

RM 800 per pair for chrome
RM 850 per pair for black

Jeremy
016-5040890

(New Price for December)
the pic shown above is for 96-98 right? is it 99-00 same design with 96-98 but just different in shape n size??

Where can I find this kind of light for my 92 Del Sol EG2?

Any guys want to view the 96 Civic Projector with eye headlamp, pls contact me today as I have one set on hand until next morning for viewing.

dude, do u have any for accord sm4?

I wonder if u have ek 99 spec light to display out dude...