Chop Shop sale..

Wges4

Jul 19, 2005
Hi fixxxer,
How much is the GSR h/c + installation+jpj and what are included..
can trade in my 1.5(a)??
can PM me the exact price...
really wanna change my slow stock engine..
TQ

zeroox

Nov 4, 2004
do u hv 4g91 fuel injection complete set? ?
if i wan to transplant my wira 1.3 m carb to 4g91 FI, how much for the total cost ?

K&K

Apr 28, 2005
brother, i looking a set of lowered spring for toyota harrier 3.0cc 4wd wan. any brand also can

yperd

Jan 3, 2005
got perdana se manual drive shaft satu batang? if got how much? oso got eterna carpet or not.....pm me for price....10q

zeddd

Dec 1, 2005
hi fixxxer,
do you have an ori pair of auto flip side mirrors for 4 doors EG, with all the necessary parts? how much issit?with installation? FYI, I'm going back to Tg Sepat this CNY, will pass by Bkt Changgang and Banting on the way. TQ.

fixxxer

Dec 2, 2005
should have it but its own by a friend... i'll pm u & quote the price tonight

hi out there,
right now i'm using mivec bonet,
if i want to change to asti bonet, is there any modification involve or jusht plug and play?