Chop Shop Item..

4g93

mind to help me check out for 4g93 NA mitsubishi DOHC?>ASAP!
thanks wo...half cut include fuel tank,rear disc brake,roll bar...

hI there bobo,

Do you mind look for me 4G93 intake manifold and perdana, putra or GTI throttle body where i can fix it into my satria 1.6 sohc. I scare the TB socket is different.
please advice.

do u mind pm me the price for:
b16a halfcut from DA6 integra/EG9/EG6/EK4
b16b halfcut from EK9
h22a halfcut..

thx...

brother, price for 4age silvertop & blacktop halfcut please... pm me or contact me 012-3644677

Aura said:
I SMS you and asked about GTTi side skirt..PM me or reply my SMS bro! Thanks!

Bro, seriously seeking for this item..Call your dealer in Japan now..Thanks..

bobo said:
Hi ppl...

u guys need any item from chop shop just post it up n i will get a good price for u...

Can you find me for Galant VR4 Original door visor.. thanks..

regards..
Syah VR4 019-2555300

bro, i'm using a kancil. plz quote me original ssqv, suzuki alto works rear spoiler spoiler n side skirt ('87-'88 model if not mistaken). tq

Bro

do u have suzuki swift halfcut and starlet EP71 or not

If got how much is it

Aura said:
Bro, seriously seeking for this item..Call your dealer in Japan now..Thanks..

bro... jap also hard 2 find.. n 1 more thing now the price in jap is going up so we also take less parts now..

p/s: for those who wants to find anything pm me would be easier cause sometimes i just check pm then log out cause busy..

Adjustable suspension

bro do u have L9 / L5 turbo kits and do u have any adjustable suspensions for kelisa
and do u have honda rim caps the center small one's 6'