Chop Shop Item..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Chop Shop Item..

4g93

mind to help me check out for 4g93 NA mitsubishi DOHC?>ASAP!
thanks wo...half cut include fuel tank,rear disc brake,roll bar...

hI there bobo,

Do you mind look for me 4G93 intake manifold and perdana, putra or GTI throttle body where i can fix it into my satria 1.6 sohc. I scare the TB socket is different.
please advice.

do u mind pm me the price for:
b16a halfcut from DA6 integra/EG9/EG6/EK4
b16b halfcut from EK9
h22a halfcut..

thx...

brother, price for 4age silvertop & blacktop halfcut please... pm me or contact me 012-3644677

Aura said:
I SMS you and asked about GTTi side skirt..PM me or reply my SMS bro! Thanks!

Bro, seriously seeking for this item..Call your dealer in Japan now..Thanks..

bobo said:
Hi ppl...

u guys need any item from chop shop just post it up n i will get a good price for u...

Can you find me for Galant VR4 Original door visor.. thanks..

regards..
Syah VR4 019-2555300

bro, i'm using a kancil. plz quote me original ssqv, suzuki alto works rear spoiler spoiler n side skirt ('87-'88 model if not mistaken). tq

Bro

do u have suzuki swift halfcut and starlet EP71 or not

If got how much is it

Aura said:
Bro, seriously seeking for this item..Call your dealer in Japan now..Thanks..

bro... jap also hard 2 find.. n 1 more thing now the price in jap is going up so we also take less parts now..

p/s: for those who wants to find anything pm me would be easier cause sometimes i just check pm then log out cause busy..

Adjustable suspension

bro do u have L9 / L5 turbo kits and do u have any adjustable suspensions for kelisa
and do u have honda rim caps the center small one's 6'