Any Wira 1.6 Manual Gearbox complete with foot pedal, gear knob, clucth pump, clutch plate, bla, bla, etc? How much? Want to convert from Auto to Manual lah..Can help me quote the price?
looking for b16a halfcut integra body... (auto/manual doesnt matter)
can anyone quote the good price for that?
also rear disc brake that fit into accord sa6
tq~
Car type: Proton Putra 1.8 (97) Dark Green
Payment: $$$ Cash
Stuff needed:
1.Adjustable absorber - pls recommend actually looking into HWL (havent service also can as long price is nego)
2.Black Crystal Head Lamps with projector signal lamp (black trim side of headlamp)
3.Spark plug cover (mitsubishi wording)
4.Gti gear console (inside car) black colour with carbon fibre looks
5.Bumper & Bonnet srx/c-west
Engine: 4G93P
Contact number: 019-2775590 (Viper)
pls pm/call/sms/whatever..thanks..importance is rated as no.1 (important) - no.5 (not so)..
ok,heres the story,i just gto back from jalan-jalan around KL area.
then suddenly all of my lighting gonee
open up the hood, and saw the turbine was red hot,same as the manifold.
the water temp of my car was running...
nth...just thinking is it posible to tint the car window with DIY?but actually how they do this?i mean the worker at the shop....i am planning to tint my car film...but dunno where is the best shop for reasonable...
got the boost meter fixed ,
the gauge shows -0.8 when idle the car
when boosting first gear , second and all
boost goes to 0.5 only.
does this mean a leakage or its standard ?
thanks people :)