Chop Shop Item..

Wiras said:
Any Wira 1.6 Manual Gearbox complete with foot pedal, gear knob, clucth pump, clutch plate, bla, bla, etc? How much? Want to convert from Auto to Manual lah..Can help me quote the price?

Where's the Tuan Tanah ni...?

hi there how much for 1 set or front and rear disc brake for wira single port prefer 1.8 wira disc brake full set plus cable

bro....can u find for me BLACK RACING PRO-N1 rims size 15inch n pcd100 black colour.if can just ctc me at 017-2219025 for the price.

bro i really need air flow sensor for my B8...the code is BP26 and got big sign Y there..pls..need urgent..pm me when u got that,,tq..

Boss ! i am looking for second hand oil cooler with adapter, full set for K20a type-r EP3. thanks.

bobo said:
oiiii... everyday in workshop where got time for forum.. thats y.. edi post call me direct but some ppl want 2 buy things n budget their phone bill... u fix internet in the workshop ler... nite also sleep there.. where got come home n online?? hehehe.. come home also take things then ciao..

guys.. anything call me direct cause now i'm busy with workshop n don have time 2 online... anything contact me at 0123977870 kelvin or contact 0163585842 alan.. no sms please.. EVERY SMS will NOT be ENTERTAIN

another replies from bobo..

DO you have the items as below:

Mitsubishi 4G61 engine kosong
Mitsubishi 4G67 engnie kosong
Mitsubishi 4G94 engine kosong
Proton Satri GTi 4 way Adjustable Absober
MOMO Stering (Please let me know which model and the size of the stering also with the price)
Any old style 5 buttons AFC

Please give me the best price and also how many items you had on hands.

I am looking to convert my Gen 2 auto to a manual transmission Mivec 4.6,

I will need a host of parts for the conversion;

1. MIVEC 4.6 gearbox CT115 if possible with LSD
2. Gear levers etc
3. Fly Wheel
4. Clutch pump

Thanks.
James 0123882389

do u have Honda eg b16a2 halfcut automatic transmision ..swap to Honda City SX8 97, need it ASAP!

do u have Mazda BP stuff ???
and Mazda NB8 half cut include 6 speed gear box ??