kaboom and u see ekiddie's car keluar asap :lol:Originally posted by hobbes@May 15 2004, 06:00 PM
after 1.4, then? ......
:rolleyes:
Originally posted by hobbes@May 15 2004, 06:00 PM
after 1.4, then? ......
:rolleyes:
it's the same la... even if u have roll cage and u dont use it wisely, still will result in death also.. in order to fit a rollcage, one must be aware that they must be seatbelted full time in the car coz in case of emergency, the roll cage should he lping u instead of killing u. so the reason i believe the gov doesnt approve rollcage is the safety measure practise by road user. not all fully understand the purpose of roll cage. jz my 2 centsOriginally posted by K-Kid@May 17 2004, 12:12 PM
They should legalise roll cage... :P
Originally posted by equin0x+May 17 2004, 12:43 PM-->
QUOTE (equin0x @ May 17 2004, 12:43 PM) --QuoteBegin-K-Kid
@May 17 2004, 12:12 PM
it's the same la... even if u have roll cage and u dont use it wisely, still will result in death also.. in order to fit a rollcage, one must be aware that they must be seatbelted full time in the car coz in case of emergency, the roll cage should he lping u instead of killing u. so the reason i believe the gov doesnt approve rollcage is the safety measure practise by road user. not all fully understand the purpose of roll cage. jz my 2 cents [/b][/quote] and not any roll cage made by wei hing/yip... :lol: plus this sticker... |
Originally posted by ZephyRed@May 17 2004, 12:47 PM
K-Kid,
then what series? ... 175/??
SuPeRtEc88,
can....
K-Kid,
deto rims are narrower... only 5jj. .. or was it 5.5jj?
Originally posted by K-Kid+May 17 2004, 12:48 PM-->
QUOTE (K-Kid @ May 17 2004, 12:48 PM) Originally posted by equin0x@May 17 2004, 12:43 PM
--QuoteBegin-K-Kid
@May 17 2004, 12:12 PM
it's the same la... even if u have roll cage and u dont use it wisely, still will result in death also.. in order to fit a rollcage, one must be aware that they must be seatbelted full time in the car coz in case of emergency, the roll cage should he lping u instead of killing u. so the reason i believe the gov doesnt approve rollcage is the safety measure practise by road user. not all fully understand the purpose of roll cage. jz my 2 cents
and not any roll cage made by wei hing/yip... :lol: plus this sticker... [/b][/quote] no it's not about the material made i'm speaking.. how how u use that roll cage as per instructions. example: sekali an ahbeng go to WRC motorsports and installed the FIA approved roll cage on his wira and he god damn think he is immortal (no need seat belt also wont die wan) with his wira since he got a roll cage.. but sui sui langgar pokok. what could end up with? he's hitting the rollcage instead of sticking to the pokok. pecah scrotum kira small problem la if mati then served him. AFAIK, rollcage is only to be use with FULL bucket seat (retain the driver there and there only) with racing harness (so u'll stuck there and wont fly anywhere in case of emergency) and helmet on (you wont land your head on anywhere) then it's considered safe - not just simply legalise roll cage on the road. another 2 cents donated.. <_< |
Help me please.. Thanks!