Chit Chat Iii...

Originally posted by Pyscoseow@Jul 24 2004, 10:17 PM
1982 = white pocket monster car !!!
i know your car on the road adi....kepish kepish adi. nonit put me on the table one. :huh:

Yalah Xmech, long time no see you la. Wanna listen to ya stellar speaker set. :D

Seow...yeah, your kepish... :rolleyes:

haha... yalah i also long time did not come in here... coz u guys all also quiet in the forum... heheh

coz our master SKL PeNquinOx busy at tis moment with his monster was upgrading at DMT......dunno who will be the next victim.......

no time to talk cock at tis moment......pls wait.......

alo !!!! OxOx where u go? sunway aa?

Let the cocking begin.... Equi, I'll e meow the file tonite. It's in my house's pc.

wanna ask u guys something......

planning to get emanage sooner or later, but one feichai (adrain) told me last week, tis thing not good it juz a piggy pack better get microtech....really aa?

Get MoTeC... :rolleyes:

I've never seen L2 with emanage but sit in a GTi with it before. Couldn't say much coz he is only looking for upgrade from his seamen ecu. Better sekali Haltech lo, whatever cut also no more.

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88@Aug 1 2004, 10:19 AM
wanna ask u guys something......

planning to get emanage sooner or later, but one feichai (adrain) told me last week, tis thing not good it juz a piggy pack better get microtech....really aa?
e-manage? which joker recomend it to u? anyway to be frank with u, u sudah kena conned unless all the while u conned us.. e-manage only support min 4 cylinder and above. strictly no 3 cylinder

and of course u cant compare a basic piggyback with a EMS like microtech and haltech. but definitely its one hell better than your previous Cross racing ECU i can guarantee since it's fully tunable.. and 2nd thing, no matter how good the computer that u have, if u got a lousy tuner, u gonna fuck up the piggyback/EMS capabilities too

my 20 kupang

malice,
wah....one more piston at malice there.......nitro charge RM300 only airbrush bonet....izit ok?

PeNquinOx,
How's ur car?
microtech 2nd hand also cost ard 2k....bole main?
Cross sold edi lor.....need money urgent to spray car....