Cheras Accident!!~~`

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yea... cops in on the scene.... i dunno it is hid... forgot... kekekeke..... i wonder is the rims still nice?? i jus know the front arm all broken.. then bumper, hood... side mirror....

i think the owner is safe...

is that the same drain that the white quartermile evo "dropped" in last few months ago?

the HID light did not "sot"...can work even when submerge in water......:_: :_:

Aiya...Myvi...wasted..
I think need to upgrade to braking system on Myvi..
Handling very big problem here...

Aiya...Myvi...wasted..
I think need to upgrade to braking system on Myvi..
Handling very big problem here...

i also wonder many ads in car mags todays recomended myvi owner to upgrade their braking system.some say vibration and less reliable.anyway myvi is a good choices compare to savvy..()**(*&

guys,dont play2 with accident.
everybody want to avoid it

i also wonder many ads in car mags todays recomended myvi owner to upgrade their braking system.some say vibration and less reliable.anyway myvi is a good choices compare to savvy..()**(*&

really eh..?? then need 4 pot la..

Actually dun know u all realize or not..
when u put in 15 inch rim on Myvi..u will feel like u ar using kancil disc brake on it..
somemore upgrade the looks just to earn money but didnt upgrade on brakes..later will mention that the braking system is enough to use if u use stock..sucks..

no wonderla.my friend use 18" on his myvi also got same prob.yes waht mag9556 said is correct.so to myvi owner,dream to use bigger rim means u have to upgrade ur brake too