ICE -In Car Entertainment

Cheap cheap....

AhLun

New Updates!!Selling all my SPL things.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v441/AhLunn/03052005.jpg
Spider double magnet woofer. RM250 1 unit without box.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v441/AhLunn/03052005004.jpg
4 channel Class A amp. RM200 (SOLD)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v441/AhLunn/03052005001.jpg
Anaconda 6' mid. Left 1 pair selling RM100
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v441/AhLunn/03052005002.jpg
Horn tweeter. Just used 2 weeks only. RM100 1 pair.
Who interested pls pm me. Thanks

how much u can let go the amp? pls provide contact... ;)

call me 012-4767904

hai

this is my number 019.3686596
can u plz reply ur number, or sms me..coz im really intrested wit ur component

ah lun...your class A amp./..i'm interested...but i can offer rm100 only..or let me know your lowest price la...desperare here but not enuf f money hope you can help me

QuickShift said:
Is it possible for a Class A 4-Channel amp selling between $100 to $200?
Is chapmak de amp mah.. that why cheap loh...

dude,,,ur amp can push double magnet woofer anot?
if trade in accepted?

best price for your 6' mid????
intrested.........my stock speaker koyak oledi

superglwl said:
best price for your 6' mid????
intrested.........my stock speaker koyak oledi
I pm u liao..

still waiting for your reply of the amp..aih..i borrowed money and all already

sms/call 012-6629449

If i want to take all,how much ar??Last time u go for competition den get prize 1 is it?

MinTze said:
If i want to take all,how much ar??Last time u go for competition den get prize 1 is it?
Yaya.. go for competition.. i get last.... hehe.... ok i pm u!!

thanks ah lun for the amp and thanks mintze for the delivery...