Cheap Brand New Advanti 15"x7" rims (TE37 Cup design) RM750 only!

Chassis and Wheels

Cheap Brand New Advanti 15"x7" rims (TE37 Cup design) RM750 only!

can fit in kenari ??
n wat tyre size should put if can fit in ?

do you have a clearer side view of the offset?
thanks.

err...i have no idea on that as i'm still quite a novice in this things

well, i check that with tyre shop 1st
and btw , what is the estimated weight of the rims? (juz to check out ....)

offset

Hey guys!! the offset could see from the box sticker mah....obviously there's a sticker if the original rims box is still there or otherwise...!
could see from the rims spoke (leg) behind, even the CH ( center hole ) measurement is there....if 15x7jj most local car could fit with offset 38 to 42.
Only for Perodua MYVI/Kenari/Kelisa/Picanto all this mini cars only fits mini rims hehehe...not the 15x7jj only 15x5jj..

750 for 4 rims or only one? can fit kelisa? can trade in my brand new kelisa se rim+tyres or not? still got bunga.. 1 month old.. 3000+ mileage.. no drifting.. normal driving.. ::lol::

Fork,
woit..rims brand new oredy wanna sell?wat u found over d weekn?hehehee..dun lie...i know..ahhahaha....
anyway,K cars w 15x7 rims?abit wide n out ler..not dangerous meh?i c my bro's kenari w 15X6 rims oso scary dy ler...offset duno ler....