changed frm 16 to 17

dunno... long time din change tyre... :smokin:
but i believe should be over RM500 for normal size, special one even more expensive i guess... but as bro axxell said, now still got new ad07 meh?? should be old stock oredi, make sure dun buy those expired one... and AD07 very heavy leh... will slow your car down...

Btw, i bought the tyre from YOU LIANG TYRE SHOP, tmn tun aminah. I heard some peple said ERA MAJU at Desa Cemerlang sell cheaper tyre but i never been there before...

but i believe should be over RM500 for normal size, special one even more expensive i guess... but as bro axxell said, now still got new ad07 meh?? should be old stock oredi, make sure dun buy those expired one... and AD07 very heavy leh... will slow your car down...

Btw, i bought the tyre from YOU LIANG TYRE SHOP, tmn tun aminah. I heard some peple said ERA MAJU at Desa Cemerlang sell cheaper tyre but i never been there before...
god...damn...
just forget bout it!!!
not to budget too much...
unless on 15"!!!
He he

Anyway...
thanks fot the info!!!

yay got my 205/40 tyres aredi
re001 is damn comfortable compared to the yokohama!even though its 40 but its more comfortable than the 45 yokohama lolx

yes bro zac. at era maju, desa cemerlang tyre sell there sell cheap compare to other but they didn't sell it cheap for no reason lo. they only sell cheap tyre which the expiry date still hv 5 to 6 mnth only. if i not mistaken tyre can be kept without use for 2 yrs period only ( correct me if i'm wrong ) after that the tyre become hard and not perfectly grip during wet day. try u ask for new tyre which less than 1 yr production date, the price almost same with other tyre shop la. this is my reality experience maa. so, safety come first than we talk the $$$$$. any comment from shifuu out there........

kolek kolek kolek~~~ (Lingam??:thefinger:) i total loss my first car due to tyre failure i guess, although my family said speeding is the only cause... haha...

How much for RE001 205/45/16?? seemed so good~~