Exterior and Body

CF4 and SV4 enthusiast!!Super rare CF4 rear spoiler with side light

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Item:CF4 and SV4 enthusiast!!Super rare CF4 rear spoiler with side light and original KOITO third brake light
Price:RM950

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Item:CF4 and SV4 enthusiast!!Super rare CF4 rear spoiler with side light and original KOITO third brake light

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
please be inform that all item with location stated at Sunway@Subang is old price, please do ask for new pricing, all item with location at new premise at Shah Alam is already an updated price.thank you

Dear sifus,

I really need some advice on what to do here. I'm currently driving a 1.5 Wira 2001, currently has done 86,000km. Problem is that the engine seems to be consuming engine oil. My last service is only like 3,500km and the level from the dip stick has shown a drop of half level i.e. Original=3/4 of dip stick; Now = 1/4 of Dip Stick. My exhaust doesn't show any smoke to indicate oil consumption even if the engine was revved at stationary (funny though).

My mechanic told me to do a...