yes RaceCraft do produce CF stickers...and mind you this aint no fakey...its real CF layers with 3M glue at the back...the price is RM230 for 50x50cm...but already out of stock...suprisingly good feedback...so RC is going to bring in a slightly bigger 100x50cm ones.....sorry there wont be any bigger than this....i'll keep you all updated here later on
ps.if im not mistaken Traffic did a photoshoot on this item...do check their mags out...shud be out oredi...cheers
sorry...we only sell the item in sheets....if you want cf sticker your hood try looking for the 1 fella in the sells thread....we do have cf hood for the mivec though....you can view them at N1 Racing and get a quotation there as well...cheers
nope...you cannot cover your spoiler...usually this 1 piece of sheet CF is used to cover smaller area...like petrol cover,B pillar,glove box,other smaller flat surface...
hey satanic..i would like for 1 piece..where can i get it actually?i've walk through all d shops in sunway..they dun have..they have for those awful 1..haha..can u let me noe if they do have..let me noe where's d location..can contact me when stock is available?pls pls pls.. 012-3116571 Meng
Anybody have experience with tyres, for 17" wheels to be exact. at present i'm loosing the rear end quite a bit on full throttle. Brands and sizes suitable for 9 inch wide wheels preferable.