Celica Ta22 4ag(levin)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

Celica Ta22 4ag(levin)

Originally posted by rzonealley@Apr 23 2005, 20:22
UGPM

bumping hard!!!!
[snapback]921653[/snapback]​

pm sent! free bump! :D

hi bro i know it's kinda late but, is the car still available?

bro..i m looking for this xar also..when i can view it?if i confirm to buy the car can i pay ansur2?
i need to sell my satria 1st then i can consider ur car...

sold or still available...?!
im always hanging around upm area... didnt see this car also... -_-"...

bro im interested. but cannot contact u lar... how?

to all...please pay attention hehehe...
i've bought the car on 15 Dec 2005...
i am the proud owner of it and now under a heavy construction...
please check this out: http://forums.cjb.net/cccm-about101.html :regular_smile:
spent almost 20K oredi including car...

e.e.e..r.r... anyhow... can still contact the owner of this car or not? i mean the sabahan... is he sino or kadazan? :-)

kanazai2001 said:
e.e.e..r.r... anyhow... can still contact the owner of this car or not? i mean the sabahan... is he sino or kadazan? :-)
bro the car sold long time ago.. the car is in kl now.. new onwer is local guy here..
the guys go back oledi.. i don think can contact him anymore..

ya lor...and i'm the owner lar!!! aiya tak understand lagi ka....thanks ben! i bought for 8K...alrite you ppeople? if u wanna buy contact me or benjisim lar or go to: http://forums.cjb.net/cccm-about101.html

another for sell...

RM11,500 -, TA22, new paint, s/rims, very good cond, 100% acc-free, nice no."48"., Call 012-777 7355 (Loc. JB)

(kanazai) wah.. wat machine u used? 4age oso kah? can u post da pic to me. really interested lar!!

what ever SPEC n NXs... just call the number n arrange with the owner... ;-)

good luck...