Cars for sale

Celica Ta22 4ag(levin)

Originally posted by rzonealley@Apr 23 2005, 20:22
UGPM

bumping hard!!!!
[snapback]921653[/snapback]​

pm sent! free bump! :D

hi bro i know it's kinda late but, is the car still available?

bro..i m looking for this xar also..when i can view it?if i confirm to buy the car can i pay ansur2?
i need to sell my satria 1st then i can consider ur car...

sold or still available...?!
im always hanging around upm area... didnt see this car also... -_-"...

bro im interested. but cannot contact u lar... how?

to all...please pay attention hehehe...
i've bought the car on 15 Dec 2005...
i am the proud owner of it and now under a heavy construction...
please check this out: http://forums.cjb.net/cccm-about101.html :regular_smile:
spent almost 20K oredi including car...

e.e.e..r.r... anyhow... can still contact the owner of this car or not? i mean the sabahan... is he sino or kadazan? :-)

kanazai2001 said:
e.e.e..r.r... anyhow... can still contact the owner of this car or not? i mean the sabahan... is he sino or kadazan? :-)
bro the car sold long time ago.. the car is in kl now.. new onwer is local guy here..
the guys go back oledi.. i don think can contact him anymore..

ya lor...and i'm the owner lar!!! aiya tak understand lagi ka....thanks ben! i bought for 8K...alrite you ppeople? if u wanna buy contact me or benjisim lar or go to: http://forums.cjb.net/cccm-about101.html

another for sell...

RM11,500 -, TA22, new paint, s/rims, very good cond, 100% acc-free, nice no."48"., Call 012-777 7355 (Loc. JB)

(kanazai) wah.. wat machine u used? 4age oso kah? can u post da pic to me. really interested lar!!

what ever SPEC n NXs... just call the number n arrange with the owner... ;-)

good luck...