only have 1 set now...and i bought them liow..:DMightyjoe said:chrome door handle ah? i also want wo! do they still have extra? where u take them out from? also a cefiro ma.
Mightyjoe said:the shop in JB u mentioned is located at Senai, near the airport. it is very famous. they are very specialise in modifying cefiro. they modify A32 into skyline somemore, but which i think is very beng. ho ho
going down to JB next week, will go there n survey.
i just send my A32 to workshop today and found out that the drive shaft and rear adsorber rosak liao. need to change... no money leh **cry CALL THE CAR DEALER AND ASK THEM PAY FOR ME!! there is a warranty given to me leh!
kwangwey, the centre console is used item.kwangwey said:Mightyjoe...well I think the shop u mentioned in Senai is one of the famous car modiying shop. They can mod whatever car. Well I think the skyline look is actualy a A31. I think it had been advertise in motor trader for RM3XXXX. There is another famous mod shop which is called VisworK at Permas... but dont like their attitute.
Ong.... is ur centre console look like brand new? The photo a bit blur lar.Sorry mate
CGUI... remember to TT the balance into my account ler, I am going to use the money to pay the transporter leh
ongteckweng said:fariz...my fren is a private seller...so dont do trade in. probably try sellin online here at zth. sorry mate.
cgui...hopefully u will make it. this might b the largest ever gathering..:cheers:
lawcc...tot u r in brunei??? :D
sorimachi, the pic u posted is from 99 spec brougham. one of the member did the whole conversion in JB for rm4.5k....its around there in KL as well. anyway, havent have the time to take the pic. will post asap.
anyway, all my bodykits r from japan. the bumper is taken from cefiro wagon. the kits r from JDM A32. all r used (chop shop :D). if u r interested in the skirtings (side, rear, front), let me know. my friend is selling them as well. cheers.
ohh yeah...yes, u can spray the original crystal lamp to black base. easy job. but dependin on ur budget n the skill of the person u ask to do the job.
its cheaper if use flat black (can spray)..if u want metallic effect like mine, have to ask spray shop to do it. around rm300. excluding workmanship to dismantle n fix back ur lamp. hope this help. :D

abargh said:Bobby, would appreciate if you can print the pic & pass to me this sunday if you can give me more details eg name of the shop selling those item better.
My internet at home still down la.
Office printer very charr lor
MancCell said:Sorry, cannot confirm the gathering this weekend. I have a race to go to - weather permitting.
Are there any rear spoilers of the "flat type", the ones that sit onto the boot lid?

haha...didnt manage to meet the owner. was rushin back to office. by the time im back, hes gone...:DRachelAgl said:MancCell,...hope you can make it to the gathering...I want to see your rubbing area of the side skirt...I've cut off part of the edge already but still got very little rubbing sometimes...
The A33 David saw in Kepong has that type of Bimmer rear spoiler...
Wonder if David talked to the owner n got hold of some contacts...Looking at his ride,I think that guy also one of the mod kakis...
David,...don't tell me you forgot to ask... :secruity:
![]()
![]()
btw sorimachi...rm8,000 for engine!!! wow...could u be more specific???Sorimachi said:Thanks Ong...........when i need you that time, i think you'll be around me but don't annoyed and ignore me because maybe i will give you a lots of trouble then.......hahahaaaaa
After changed my engine, i've been spent 8k for that.....no more money lioa...wait till i have some 5k and i will change to brougham style. That time i will rely on you ga la!!!!!![]()
Friends!!!
farizaziz said:David,
I am interested to buy the 18" rims or your 17"rims but my problem is.....can I trade in my rims, pls advise.....I hv to sell/trade in my rims before I buy the new one.....my wife has no idea about this.......
u mean the 18"? yeah...think so. have to confirm. but how to send to u le?? :Dvk9 said:ong, is the rims still available??
fariz... r u letting go ur rims? 17 or 18" how much?
thanks.
ongteckweng said:btw sorimachi...rm8,000 for engine!!! wow...could u be more specific???
i bought the whole halfcuts with bodyparts, headlamp for rm6k...installation around rm1.5k...then sell the engine parts etc for rm2.5k...total only around rm5k...how u manage rm8k??
the halfcut i bought its already expensive bcoz its very good condition n low mileage. usually a VQ25DE halfcuts its around rm5k plus.
ohhh...u r includin insurance + roadtax. but how come u r payin so much for puspakom? im only paid rm140...Sorimachi said:Okay i make it shot. I bought this engine that time cost me RM3,900 without head lamps and bodyparts but with desk board in brown colour, and the automatic side mirror for RM 250. The engine still look like new and 80k Mileage only. Puspakom inspection RM 450. Insurance RM 1,225.80. Road tax for half years RM 445. Installation fees RM 1,000. Gear oil, engine oil, brake pad, skim disc, coolent and change those rubber things is RM 380(Around that). Total up is RM1,380. Car audio, alarm setting and alignment cost me RM 100 something. So, total up will be somewhere around 8 k. Soon i will get my car back to NISSAN to re-set the Gear box setting and ECU setting back to normal. Cost me few hundred or RM94....I didn't sell my engine because the half cut shop bid me RM1k but must in good condition. My engine is not in good condition some more......How to sell back to him. Had to put back my factory loh...........So, What do you think? Any opinion?
Added i wanna change my car image le......wanna change it like you all so pretty and good car personality but need another 5 or 6 k. Have to work night shift lioa...hahahaa..anyway, this is my cost le....how you think?
ongteckweng said:u mean the 18"? yeah...think so. have to confirm. but how to send to u le?? :D
fariz's is 17"...
ongteckweng said:but how come u r payin so much for puspakom? im only paid rm140...
Sorimachi said:I didn't sell my engine because the half cut shop bid me RM1k but must in good condition. My engine is not in good condition some more......How to sell back to him. Had to put back my factory loh...........So, What do you think? Any opinion?
law..thats the puspakom fees. but i failed my test. so paid another rm100 to runner to kautim..:DLawcc said:I paid only RM40, hehehe....
its crazy.