my name is SIVA
Car make: Cefiro A32 Excimo
Year : 2000
Colour: Dark Green (original paint)

Car stock standard no modifications

So to all u guys out there hope to c u guys soon

My h/p 012-6016707, 016 2083384

Email [email protected]
siva...change ur grille n delete all emblem and ur car will look like 3.0...:biggrin:

ongteckweng said:
siva...change ur grille n delete all emblem and ur car will look like 3.0...:biggrin:

^.^ i wanna let go my grill once my new grill reach. who want ?

rival said:
^.^ i wanna let go my grill once my new grill reach. who want ?
rival...any pic of ur new grille? how does it look like?
anyway, just send the springs to u today...sorry...cant make it on monday...
should be arriving next week...

cgui said:
yo dream . those pictures that u posted .. r those cars on the road in m'sia? supercharging a feilo is damn expensive man ...

Bro, I think that's Ong San la...not from me.:shocked:

cgui said:
hahaha really huh? damn .. i guess i miss u too much lar ... ahahahaha

Since u miss me so much!!! Here, me in my Feilo! hahahahaha:shades_smile:

ongteckweng said:
rival...any pic of ur new grille? how does it look like?
anyway, just send the springs to u today...sorry...cant make it on monday...
should be arriving next week...

ok ongsan, np.

my new grill =
grill.jpg

cgui said:
hahaha yeah lar .. picture so big .. capture from camera phone huh ...

haha when i open to view also terkejut :emoticon_U:

rival said:
haha when i open to view also terkejut :emoticon_U:

Hahaha..ya, taken with my SonyEricsson. It was much bigger...i resize it to 800x600 so it's about 30kb in size to fit ZTH.

hahahaha...so now you all don't miss me loh!

ongteckweng said:
looks like JDM version...hard to find wor...where did u get it? how much ahh?

:_: From Taiwan. i ask favour from taiwan friend. NT 700-1000 not confirm yet. But now seems no stock :emoticon_U:

dream.tent said:
Hahaha..ya, taken with my SonyEricsson. It was much bigger...i resize it to 800x600 so it's about 30kb in size to fit ZTH.

hahahaha...so now you all don't miss me loh!

Haha, what we know is when we miss u we can open that pic, all feilo bro fast fast add to favourite (bookmark):_:

rival said:
Haha, what we know is when we miss u we can open that pic, all feilo bro fast fast add to favourite (bookmark):_:
i think we can make dreamo our talk person for cefiro club...must put his pic when there is TT so new member can recognise him and wont get lost in mamak...:biggrin:

ongteckweng said:
i think we can make dreamo our talk person for cefiro club...must put his pic when there is TT so new member can recognise him and wont get lost in mamak...:biggrin:

LOL must made one stand banner to hang dreamo pic :shades_smile:

p/s: fuyuu we out of topic quite long time liow:emoticon_U: