Cefiro Club

Long time didnt join this forum liao..so many updates ar....no time for these few weeks , currently a lot of packing and planning to shift all the way back to Penang and handling over for my job.

Anyway, Cgui...congrats ler.... now u have a bigger responsibility, not ur car but ur family.

Ong...by the way, have u painted ur car yet?? Well, my friend told me that the color pearl white will be easy to maintain. The sort of white color will have a bit of blue and silver under the sun.

kwangwey said:
Long time didnt join this forum liao..so many updates ar....no time for these few weeks , currently a lot of packing and planning to shift all the way back to Penang and handling over for my job.

Anyway, Cgui...congrats ler.... now u have a bigger responsibility, not ur car but ur family.

Ong...by the way, have u painted ur car yet?? Well, my friend told me that the color pearl white will be easy to maintain. The sort of white color will have a bit of blue and silver under the sun.
kwangwey...welcome back..:D
my car is in the paint shop now...im going for Alpine white taken from BMW...was thinkin hard for 2k Solid Black but at last, i give up...too hard to mantain n its too bloody hot..:D

Yup, this time of the year is busy for me. I'll try to make the next TT.

Not done much to my car recently, just enjoying the ride.

MancCell said:
Yup, this time of the year is busy for me. I'll try to make the next TT.

Not done much to my car recently, just enjoying the ride.
glad to hear u r enjoyin ur ride...:cheers:

well...havent hear from bobby lately. wondering hows he doin with his "business" :D

Hi Guys,....any of you guys has any idea of how much the entire air filter for A32 cost, mine one sudah koyak, so need to replace the whole thing.

which 1 r u referring?? izzit from the box that holds the air filter?
i do have a set if u r interested. original its around rm500++!! if u have pics, email to which parts u require.

ongteckweng said:
which 1 r u referring?? izzit from the box that holds the air filter?
i do have a set if u r interested. original its around rm500++!! if u have pics, email to which parts u require.

Ong..yes , its from the box that holds the air filter. As when we replace the air filters , we need to unscrew the metal ring first so that we can take out the air filter box, but mine is broken in between the filter box and the metal ring. So at the mement , I am using silicone gel to hold the air filter.
Do u have any photo? Cos My stuff is almost packed liao, dont have my digital camera with me.
How much are u selling?? By the way, if the part is right and the price is ok with me, I am thinking of getting it when I go to KL next week.

Wow...can be expensive! go for chot shop. For A33, the whole thing cost RM1,350.
The housing and AFM. IF your AFM ok, then maybe they will discount a bit for you.
If everything koyak....maybe you can consider upgrading to MAP ECU like me! hhhh

dream.tent said:
Wow...can be expensive! go for chot shop. For A33, the whole thing cost RM1,350.
The housing and AFM. IF your AFM ok, then maybe they will discount a bit for you.
If everything koyak....maybe you can consider upgrading to MAP ECU like me! hhhh
dream...prob solve liow...i got the stuff for kwangwey...:D
meetin him after xmas...
glad im able to help...

Yeah man, Luckily got the part from Ong, cos I am kinda chaotic at the moment, all the job hand over stuff, all the customer pending order and quotation, dont even have time for looking for parts.. Thank alot Ong..I will sms u in the morning before 11 am. Dont worry hahahaha

Lucky-nya si Kwangwey.....can save $$ this round.
Ok, now should spend the money on K&N!! hi hi hi :D

Greetings from Cairo

ongteckweng said:
glad to hear u r enjoyin ur ride...:cheers:

well...havent hear from bobby lately. wondering hows he doin with his "business" :D

David,So you are the only one who remembers me... "yao ngo sum"!! :biggrin: ...thaaaaank you!!

Doing ok here but still not up to expectation....will be on my flight back on Christmas eve...,..Xmas on the plane...

Miss my wife,my little angel,my ride and miss you guys too...

Was busy "working" ...so physically n mentally tired everyday so did not log in for the past 2 weeks....

Congrats to Cgui for the new born baby girl... :tee:

Will join you guys when I am home....

Cheers!!...and not forgeting....Merry X'mas and Happy New Year 2006 !!l

dream...initially, I am more into modifying interior of the car. I dont think there are much option in Malaysia market. What I can think of is to see how other people make their interior look nice. Then maybe have to find some really good workshop with good workmanship to do it for me. Might take a long long time lar.....he he he...
Performance wise, my 3.0 is sufficient for me, maybe I will chnage the entire exhaust system later on. :biggrin:

kwangwey...no prob. anytime...:D

bobby...haiya...i guess not only me la...the rest also miss u but they put in their hearts..:D
glad to hear ur business its goin fine...im sure u r able to get what u wanted.
oh yeah...Happy Goh Tong...:D

and also wanna wish u guys Merry Xmas & a Happy new year...:cheers:

Oh Oh....Ong San...just after you man! Devil Ong. hhhh
Well, 22nd Dec today! Happy Dong Zi. How's everyone's "Thong Yuen" yummy?

Bobby San in the far far land....Do takecare and we'll shall meet again soon.

hey guys
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all :)
enjoy your rides :)

Guys free for a Big gathering??? lol
last week i went genting there was a Jazz club gathering.
Jass ownerd from SG penang where ever also come.
my friend said 130+ of them
organisers holding walkie talking somemore O.o"
lol
so guys any plan?