cgui....should b ur drive shaft. check whether theres grease on ur rims....cgui said:guys ... dunno if u all r facing this problem or not.... u all know that i'm running on 18" rite .. when i turn .. there is a cracking should ... might be the drive shaft ... maybe going to koyak oredi ... old car mah .. have to get it check ....
but do u guys think when changing to 18" .. should we also change all the steering bushes & stuff like that?
cgui said:vk ... wat does yr friend mean by twin muffler? is it 2 seperate mufflers or 1 muffler with 2 outlet? well changing to 2 seperate muffler requires alot of skills... it all depends on the type of muffler yr fitting + piping length diameter... etc....
if its done well .. it will help increase the HP of our rides....
as cgui said...it require skillful ppl to do it. coz its a custom job. u might have increment in performance or worse than standard! but its really nice for A32! however, u need to b careful when choosing mufflers. our car cant take big mufflers...or straight flow. S-flow will be the best but the most important will be "How big to go with the piping?" hmmm...vk9 said:my friends advise me to change to twin mufflers so that the car look nice....
what is the advantages for twin mufflers?
will the car lose power after changing to twin muffler?
thanks.
yup...with the brake light....cheap lei....:Dwah said:I wan! Is it with brake light atteched?![]()
200 bug cheap ler. :)
the rear spoiler looks nice man .. is it in black in color? too bad can't spend some $$$ this month .. or not i would want it .. wife going to deliver this few days .. so there will be a ton of money to be spent ...ongteckweng said:yup...with the brake light....cheap lei....:D
call me if u r interested, 019282 8198 David
ongteckweng said:last time the max i tried b4 on my 3.0 was around 215km/h but as Dream said, its stressful...did that in KLIA after the toll towards KL.
anyway, so sad to say my current 2.5 has fuel cut at 180km/h!!! really sad le...at 1st, tot wanna get Fuel Cut Defender but on 2nd thought, rarely go to the max. so scrap the idea lor.
and i agreed with dream about smooth ride with high cruising speed. if wanna max speed, should get Supra or Skyline. :D
oh yeah...Dream...no need to sleep ah...doin baby ahh..:D
Sorimachi said:Before my engine is condemn......my 3.0 can go as 240km/h added with my gearbox was spoiled lioa, it only can change the gear to 3rd only(max). The RPM at 5500. Hehehehe![]()
Current 2.5 not yet to test. Any idea to speed it with the function of POWER or SNOW and OD???? Can some one explain it?
That day i went to telok gong at KLang. 9 sharp start from LDP road to Kesas highway.........when i reach the kesas highway, i started to speed it all the way to the destination. I press the power switch button and switch off the OD, i just speed it all the way and finaly i get max on 160km/h. Between 140 to 160 is so hard to make it. I don't know why le and even i cant catch up my friend car, just 1.6 Waja. Damn disappointed. After the dinner is over, when i coming back from there to KL, i tried not to switch off the OD and i tried to speed it.....................it very easy to reach 150 but i refuse to speed because i drank a lot.(Safety 1st) Well, until now....i didn't know how to play the switch.......That's my 1st experience for 2.5 cc.......
0123 said:hey i'm not too sure what's with the OD on or off
but i use it like a 3rd gear.
and for the power n snow i guess power consumes more patrol as it allows higher RPM befor it changes gear..
n snow the other way round
so like sport mode or normal driving mode :P
correct me if i'm wrong lol
actually i wanna know whats the real function for OD also lol

but i think it should be able to go above 160..Sorimachi said:After the incident, as my knowledge when the OD off it won't change the gear to fourth. You are absolutely correct.![]()
0123 said:but i think it should be able to go above 160..
i tried 2nd gear max out 140 already cannot up anymore
so 3rd gear should be able to get higher thats what i think
anyway does anyone know if it spoils our car for example
if we are driving 80km/h then we just switch OD on or off?
hehe ic anyway i sometimes use the OD off to go up a small slope up hillSorimachi said:3rd gear can up to 160 but it take slows to reach that speed because the rpm reach 5000 above lioa.....Scared the gearbox will spoil ar...............

Sorimachi said:Before my engine is condemn......my 3.0 can go as 240km/h added with my gearbox was spoiled lioa, it only can change the gear to 3rd only(max). The RPM at 5500. Hehehehe![]()
Current 2.5 not yet to test. Any idea to speed it with the function of POWER or SNOW and OD???? Can some one explain it?
That day i went to telok gong at KLang. 9 sharp start from LDP road to Kesas highway.........when i reach the kesas highway, i started to speed it all the way to the destination. I press the power switch button and switch off the OD, i just speed it all the way and finaly i get max on 160km/h. Between 140 to 160 is so hard to make it. I don't know why le and even i cant catch up my friend car, just 1.6 Waja. Damn disappointed. After the dinner is over, when i coming back from there to KL, i tried not to switch off the OD and i tried to speed it.....................it very easy to reach 150 but i refuse to speed because i drank a lot.(Safety 1st) Well, until now....i didn't know how to play the switch.......That's my 1st experience for 2.5 cc.......