Cefiro Club

dream.tent said:
Yeah bro, share a bit of joy here. How's baby CGui doing? hhhhh
thanks guys for asking about my baby.... she's good ... once in a while she'll stay away the whole nite long & i can't sleep.... wifey & myself have to take turns tugging her back to sleep. maybe we're not playing enough with her during the day time to differentiate morning & nite... hehehehe ... wat to do ... have to suffer lor...

she's about 4.5Kgs now ... kinda big size for a 2 weeks old baby....

My wife huh? she's recovering well.... asking me to do this & that ... too bad i don't have a maid man ...really tired these days... work also like wanna die ...

but its fun watching yr own flesh & blood grow ... hehehe

cgui said:
thanks guys for asking about my baby.... she's good ... once in a while she'll stay away the whole nite long & i can't sleep.... wifey & myself have to take turns tugging her back to sleep. maybe we're not playing enough with her during the day time to differentiate morning & nite... hehehehe ... wat to do ... have to suffer lor...

she's about 4.5Kgs now ... kinda big size for a 2 weeks old baby....

My wife huh? she's recovering well.... asking me to do this & that ... too bad i don't have a maid man ...really tired these days... work also like wanna die ...

but its fun watching yr own flesh & blood grow ... hehehe
cgui...maybe ask ur mom or in law play with ur baby during days la..:D
im sure they r willin to play play with here...

dream.tent said:
Achtung!!! little brother......Understeer while down hill is deadly....if you brake, your wheel just lock and continue to go in straight line till you kiss the wall.
Next time this happen, force your gearbox down to L if you have to!

hehe fortunately for me was going uphill
so manage to slow time to turn
thats what happened though
my tyres were sideways but my car went straight... thank god :)
anyway wont push car so hard next time
that day was the hardest i pushed so the result 1 super understeer lol.
cheers guys drive carefully hehe XD
so sunday where:)
i wan see david's car XD

Sunday 8th or 15th January 2005
Location: Mamak in Hartamas as usual (easier for ppl in Shah Alam & Tampin :D)
Time: 2.00pm onwards.

so how???

ongteckweng said:

so how???
anytime anywhere for me :)
both dates are fine with me
time as long as not early in the morning le.
anyway i'll go hehe, unless something important's up
i go for coming sunday 8th?
next week closer to chinese new year most ppl busy..?

ongteckweng said:
8th Jan - 0123, ongteckweng
15th Jan - :D anyone??
sorry guys .. love to join u all but u know lar .. baby not yet 1 month old yet.. wife still confinement .. so have to stay at home lor ......

ok...since its a short notice on the 8th of Jan, we make it 15th of Jan. 2006...

Cefiro Club Gathering
Date: 15th January 2006
Time: 2.00pm onwards
Venue: Mamak next to Souled out Cafe, Hartamas
Att:
1) ongteckweng
2) dream.tent
3) 0123
4) nlexis
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

*lets make this time bigger event...:D

Cefiro Club Gathering
Att:
1) ongteckweng
2) dream.tent
3) 0123
4) nlexis
5) manccell
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

Count me in!

ongteckweng said:

so how???

I am very sorry guys that I won't be able to attend this time...

I am in Manila now...left on 3rd Jan...did not plan to come but received a called for some business so....

Will only be back by 25th for chinese new year..

You guys enjoy yourselves....n remember to take some good shots n post them here!!

Cheers!!

Cefiro Club Gathering
Att:
1) ongteckweng
2) dream.tent
3) 0123
4) nlexis
5) manccell
6)
7)
8)
9)
got 5 cars coming already.
oh david i need a sticker... just brind a few if u have them :) hehe
hope there are more people coming.
i've been seeing alot of cefiros' on the road now a days.
hope they'll join us haha.
then 1 day large enough to organise big big gathering?? lol.
cheers :)

Cefiro Club Gathering

Att:
1) ongteckweng
2) dream.tent
3) 0123
4) nlexis
5) manccell
6) MightyJOe
7)
8)
9)

Fariz will join the gathering

I will join the gathering, just installed stremyx @ my house, sorry i was not able to join this forum lately.....outstation maaa..

Mightyjoe said:
Cefiro Club Gathering
Att:
1) ongteckweng
2) dream.tent
3) 0123
4) nlexis
5) manccell
6) MightyJOe
7) Fariz
8)
9)

Field Report

Visited my friend's workshop and he tunned 2 Nissan Sentra.
QG16 and VG 18.
QG16 Auto getting 80+ BHP on wheel.
QG18 Auto getting 110+ BPH on wheel.
Not bad at all. :regular_smile:

Anyone heard about Redline transmission oil? how good is it?

How many km do you change transmission oil? normal case.

transmission oil

Bro,

How r u?...My foreman recommended to change the "minyak auto gear" every 20,000 km and use only Nissan original oil. Cost RM 32/litre x 4 units = RM128 for A33 2.0 but your 3.0 is about the same.....can your friend's workshop tune VQ engine, what he tuned lah for Sentra & the cost?

dream.tent said:
Visited my friend's workshop and he tunned 2 Nissan Sentra.
QG16 and VG 18.
QG16 Auto getting 80+ BHP on wheel.
QG18 Auto getting 110+ BPH on wheel.
Not bad at all. :regular_smile:

Anyone heard about Redline transmission oil? how good is it?

How many km do you change transmission oil? normal case.

dream...redline is not bad. heard some good reviews on it but of all ATF i tried, the best still MOTUL fully syn! :D

with fully syn, u can change every 30,000km...with normal stuffs, every 20,000km for best performance.

anyway, did the 2 sentras use unichip??

I've contacted RS Impressive on Unichip. Only a few CC that they accept with monthly installment....

who is next to get it installed on their car?