ngyk4949 said:
Hi guys, hope your can giv me some advise....
im using sentra N16 (juz bought less than half year but i feel this car really underpower, so now plan to change it to cefiro year 2000 or 2001 (2.0)cc :
- izzit same engine (2.0)cc for year 2001(A32) & 2003 (A33) ??
- top speed for 2.0 cc = ?? km/h
- cefiro 2.0cc & perdana v6 2.0cc , which 1 more powerful ??
- FC for cefiro = ?? sen/km
- wats the different between 2.0G & 2.0L ??
Hope ur guys can give me advise , tq so much .....
dear ng, if u r lookin for power, a 2.0 cefiro would not satisfy ur need...

get a 3.0 (210hp) or transplant a 2.5 engine (190hp)...
some short answer to ur Qs:
- izzit same engine (2.0)cc for year 2001(A32) & 2003 (A33)
they share the same engine code but its diff in terms of power n mountings. also they r different in terms of outlook. if i could recall, the difference in terms of power is minimal...
- top speed for 2.0 cc = ?? km/h
cefiro owner rarely go for top speed..

but they easily exceed 190km/h for 2.0...
- cefiro 2.0cc & perdana v6 2.0cc , which 1 more powerful ??
its hard to say which its faster bcoz lot of factors but in term of stock, should be cefiro
- FC for cefiro = ?? sen/km
u will have bad FC when driving a cefiro in town...roughly a full tank (rm120) can get u around 450km+...but if u r on highways, u can easily get 600km onwards on a tank...
- wats the different between 2.0G & 2.0L ??
got meh??? anyone can clarify