Cars for sale

cefiro a31 with rb25det(300horse power)

DAVE2006

halo,,,,,i m selling my car cefiro a31

ENJIN : RB 25 DETT(R33)

CAR YEAR :1991

ABSOBER : RACING SPORT (DEPAN),STANDARD(BELAKANG)

DESHBOD : R33 SKYLINE

BRAKE SYSTEM : BRAKE 4 PORT(SKYLINE R33) DEPAN.
: BRAKE 2 PORT(SKYLINE R33)BALAKANG.

STERING : R32(ADA LOGO S WARNA PUTIH)

SEAT : ORIGINAL CEFIRO FULLY IMPORTED
(ELEKTRONIK SWITCH SEAT)

AIRCOND : DIGITAL(R33)

RIM : 2 PIECE WITH OFFSET
(17 INCH WITH 90% TYRE FLOWER OK)

EXZOS :PIPING 3 INCH,MUFFLER SKYLINE.

GAER BOX : MANUAL (R33)5 SPEED.

LSD : LSD ORIGINAL R33

CAR ROTEX : UNTIL NEXT YEAR SEPTEMBER

INSURANCE :1ST PARTY POLICY

CAR COLOUR :SKY BLUE(4 DOORS WITH DIFFERENT COLOUR)

CAR DOOR : FULLY IMPORTED WITH COROMIC GLASS

CAR CARPET :IMPORTED SKYLINE CARPET(ORI JAPAN)

CAR PRICE :RM 30k

CAR PICTURE

SP_A0271.jpg

CAR PICTURE

SP_A0267.jpg

RIM PICTURE

SP_A0264-1.jpg

INSIDE VIEW

ANYBODY INTERESTED JUST CALL/SMS ME AT 012-5129853...THANKS:phone: :phone: :phone: :phone:

a31

DAVE2006 said:
anybody interested.....................

eh bro,is ur car can drift edu..like lsd susspention and all those stuff...offer me a best price pls..kinda intersded..!!

halo bro,my car is ready for drift but u have to change the behind susspention.,,my car is using original r33 lsd...the price sure i will nego but cannot in mail lah bro.......the car is in my house ipoh....if u r interested,just come ipoh and have a talk.....if the price we agree both side......so the car will go to u.........anything u can just mail me at [email protected] or just call/sms me at 012-5129853.....thanks

1 question,what make your car got 300HP?how many bar of boost currently running?