CE28n, Vxss, AME, Nismo and SE37

Chassis and Wheels

CE28n, Vxss, AME, Nismo and SE37

Member60

New rim incoming! CE28N RARE!! Volk-GTAV!! Japan Rims Only

Hi guys, i'm back!! was busy on my career recently plus my Comp break down. so i cant manage to keep update my new stuff..

- We don't accept trade in, we base in Jb and we deliver to KL occasionally.

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/5889/172pcenkeimilano95a13axy6.jpg
Enkei
17'inch
F7jj +32
R8jj +34
RM2900 w tyre
RM2800 w/o tyre

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/9703/17nismogt4raysaoa4.jpg
Nismo GT-4
17'inch
F7.5jj +30
R8.5jj +40
RM3800

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/9963/173pcworkvsayr3.jpg
Work Vxss
17'inch
F8.5jj +41
R9.5jj +41
RM2800

http://img523.imageshack.us/img523/6155/173pcwatanabers8arj3.jpg
Watanabe
17'inch
F8jj +38
R9jj +42
1143.4/5
RM2900

http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/871/172pcvolkgtcajh4.jpg
Volk GTC
17'inch
F7jj +50
R7jj +50
100/5
RM3500

i've 2 sets Volk GTC
17'inch
F7jj +22
R8jj +34 *face 2*
1143/4
RM3600

http://img117.imageshack.us/img117/6898/172pcwedssportsrs5atv2.jpg
Wedsports
17'inch
F7jj +35
R7jj +35
1143/5,100/5
RM2500

http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/3033/182pcestatusaiq1.jpg
Estatus
18'inch
F8jj +30
R8jj +30
1143/5
RM4000

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/5726/192pcestatusstylesvafa3.jpg
Estatus
19'inch
F8.5jj +42
R9.5jj +45
RM5200

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/4427/192pcameshallenahn0.jpg
AME
19'inch
F8.5jj +43
R9.5jj +43
RM4500

-----------------------------

Please read :

price can be nego
we do not accept trade in
we just like to collect rims, use and re-sell, all maintain in good shape

• untitled.JPG
    untitled.JPG
    4 KB · Views: 3,567
Bro, ju asking.. do u have any rims 17inch, 4 holes PCD 100? perhaps like nismo GT. for FR car.. pm me if u got anything.. TQ

thanks bro, read ur Pm already... but i think.. offset 50 is too big for my honda stream rn3.. tq btw
bump for u..

thanks bro, read ur Pm already... but i think.. offset 50 is too big for my honda stream rn3.. tq btw
bump for u..

bro, that is 7.5'inch. mostly no problem to fit into your car, may i know where's your location?

Bro, ju asking.. do u have any rims 17inch, 4 holes PCD 100? perhaps like nismo GT. for FR car.. pm me if u got anything.. TQ

i got one limited edition SSR SP1 18'inch limited edition with PCD100/4. can you accept 18'inch?

Bro this one fit to my civic fd1???, JB which area, you can deliver to Batu Pahat? , Pm me your best price...

http://bp2.blogger.com/_xxn7T6Ns_kw/R39sBfhMS3I/AAAAAAAAACo/rHlrJ_1aE3A/s320/04012008032.jpg

bro..i have pm ur bro.serious..0129488040

Bro this one fit to my civic fd1???, JB which area, you can deliver to Batu Pahat? , Pm me your best price...

http://bp2.blogger.com/_xxn7T6Ns_kw/R39sBfhMS3I/AAAAAAAAACo/rHlrJ_1aE3A/s320/04012008032.jpg

i scare the rear is too deep inside, might hit your mud guard. because all i know FD2 widest is 9 inch, or you don't mind the few cm different?

hmmm, I'm not sure about this offset thingy, but suggested by member +42 +45 , I'm oso dont what kind of measurement here.

but it is damn cunnnn maaa

hmmm, I'm not sure about this offset thingy, but suggested by member +42 +45 , I'm oso dont what kind of measurement here.

but it is damn cunnnn maaa

Okay, lets say now that rims is 10'inch *which i don't know how many MM LOL*

1| ----------------- || ----------------- 2|

let's assume this is 10'inch rim,

|| is the center line of the rim,
1| is the surface of the rim
2| is behind of the rim

+41 is means from || to 1| got 41MM if +0 is mean the center line of the rim just in middle of the rim. do you get the rough idea?

sorry for my poor english.

Just to clarify this rim respray to BLACK color, it's originally Bronze, but the last user spray it to silver, when we get the rim and send to recondition, and we decide to spray it to dark black!!! anyway this item is BOOKED. we just capture the photo under orange color light, so it appear as a bit bronze color, sorry about the in convenient.

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/5120/17ce28blackacp0.jpg
CE28N
17'inch
F7.5 jj +50
R7.5jj +50
RM4200

http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/5120/17ce28blackacp0.jpg
CE28N
17'inch
F7.5 jj +50
R7.5jj +50
RM4200[/QUOTE]