Casey Fever!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
dark ur in SF ar?niama damn 9 9 jealous of u for breathing the same air as she is....ahahahahahha i sound like a damn saiko :P

http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss12/B06.JPG

This looks like the penchala link.. where's the toll gate?

hahaha... no wonder everyone who goes through the link all abit mabuk mabuk and goes over 200km/h... ahhahaha

Originally posted by SataniC@Mar 1 2004, 09:33 AM
dark ur in SF ar?niama damn 9 9 jealous of u for breathing the same air as she is....ahahahahahha i sound like a damn saiko :P
Yeah Satanic, I'm over here. Getting an education over here... No wonder she looks so familiar... I was thinking where I saw here before...*laughs*

blackie....

da pic u posted....looks like a pic of ur rear end leh ! :P
ur backside photo izzit ?? :o

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 1 2004, 10:03 PM
blackie....

WHAT!!!!!!! blackie's backside photo?????

:ph34r:

http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A01.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A02.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A03.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A04.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A05.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A06.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A07.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A08.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A09.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A10.JPG

Originally posted by bryan90s@Mar 2 2004, 09:14 AM
hotter and hotter each day...lesser clothing oso :o
wah, not bad ar Sterling_Moss... you give us update everyday. You are the one who actually took the pic is it???? :D

Originally posted by NoName@Mar 2 2004, 09:25 AM
wah, not bad ar Sterling_Moss... you give us update everyday. You are the one who actually took the pic is it???? :D
oh :o finally someone figured out :lol:

neh...i wished i was there la bradder. too bad man...too bad :(

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 1 2004, 10:03 PM
blackie....

hahaha... got so cute meh? heh heh heh.