I havent the slightest idea wat u are talkin about....
ok ok..sorry. me old & senile aledi. i'll update more casey's pic 2morrow k??Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 27 2004, 12:34 AM
I havent the slightest idea wat u are talkin about....
ok. let's start from square one. Casey is a non-NUDE webcam gal from US. u need to pay $$ to get to see her pics. but now u can have them here @ zth for free. & quite a no. of ZTHian is crazy abt her. some got her pic as signature. some made it as their avatar.Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 27 2004, 12:41 AM
wtf? sorry.. i left my terminal to go take a pee.. my nephew took over my terminal and typed that... sorry.... i'm innocent fella.. dunno wat's casey also...
That's me i think.... ahaha... :P :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by sterling^moss@Feb 27 2004, 12:51 AM
quite a no. of ZTHian is crazy abt her. some got her pic as signature. some made it as their avatar.
Originally posted by sterling^moss+Feb 27 2004, 12:51 AM-->
QUOTE (sterling^moss @ Feb 27 2004, 12:51 AM) --QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Feb 27 2004, 12:41 AM
wtf? sorry.. i left my terminal to go take a pee.. my nephew took over my terminal and typed that... sorry.... i'm innocent fella.. dunno wat's casey also...
ok. let's start from square one. Casey is a non-NUDE webcam gal from US. u need to pay $$ to get to see her pics. but now u can have them here @ zth for free. & quite a no. of ZTHian is crazy abt her. some got her pic as signature. some made it as their avatar. tat being said. it makes me wonder. how come a big boobed gal with a crappy webcam taking some out of focus pics can attract so many guys ??? :blink: [/b][/quote] thats easy... 1.becos she just so cute looking 2.she likes to tease us with her infamous pose 3.nice body..she know she's got wat it takes to make ppl money pay just to watch her 4.she likes to tease a lot...i mean A LOT... thats the main reason y this casey is so hot in here...if casey were to post some nude pics...i think we'll mebe just go goo goo gaa gaa for a while..then nothing cos we've already seen the full package...but becos she just show a bit bit only...we kept coming back incase someone do have nude pics..see laa like lil monster asking for pics 16 ahahhahahahaha...he cannot tahan oredi...hoping that there will be a pics of wat happen next...same like me laa......ehehehhehe that my fren...is my 2 cent.... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: |
Originally posted by sterling^moss+Feb 27 2004, 12:32 AM-->
QUOTE (sterling^moss @ Feb 27 2004, 12:32 AM) --QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Feb 27 2004, 12:23 AM
too many pple has stained my good image... saying / framing me that i've gone papaya farms.. dis la dat la.. sighh...
hell no!! u shouldn't blame someone 4 wat he did when he was young & innocent..haha.. remember the belly dancing thingy in yr RAV4?? :lol: [/b][/quote] rhehehehe...belly dancing in rav4...ppl still got rmemeber ar? that was during blackie's heydays. always belly dance here, belly dance there. but now he changed liao. drive supra now. no more bellydancing. he just straight tfk while asking schoolgirls for directions ot starkiss!!!! :blink: :ph34r: :o :lol: |
y photoshopped?? hmm...seems like the pic was taken from her webcam session la. axxell!! it's yr job to get her nekkid pics!Originally posted by yolk@Feb 27 2004, 11:15 AM
so obvious is a photochopped job la
good job man...anymore...?Originally posted by seperlinky@Feb 27 2004, 10:58 AM
check out her (*)(*) pics
http://www.boomspeed.com/seperlinky/17.jpg
B)
cheers,
hehe well, hope u won't kena tembak from Tom.Originally posted by seperlinky@Feb 27 2004, 12:01 PM
sterling, your lovely Casey from non-NUDE just become NUDE
=))
little_monster,
If i find anymore, then i will share the pics, but we have to depends on others contribution also =)