Casey Fever!!

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Feb 26 2004, 12:08 PM
sterling^moss.... i still havent watch her live cam yet lar... it's kinda confiusing the time cos her webcam time is listed in EST... have you watched b4 or chat with her b4?
no mate. i'm afraid i haven't.try to check in more often. there's a status of her cam where u can check it out

Originally posted by sterling^moss+Feb 26 2004, 12:22 PM-->
QUOTE (sterling^moss @ Feb 26 2004, 12:22 PM)
--QuoteBegin-AXXeLL
@Feb 26 2004, 12:08 PM
sterling^moss.... i still havent watch her live cam yet lar... it's kinda confiusing the time cos her webcam time is listed in EST... have you watched b4 or chat with her b4?

no mate. i'm afraid i haven't.try to check in more often. there's a status of her cam where u can check it out [/b][/quote]
Alrite... i'll try cheak in more often... but i've seen that Offline mode all the time i logged in... hmh... ;)

http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A01.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A02.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A03.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A04.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A05.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A06.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A07.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A08.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A09.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A10.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A11.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A12.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A13.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A14.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss10/A15.JPG

cannot tahan lar wehhhhh......must bonking this week....

she's maybe pretty and have a big boobs but i still love my fiance la bro... hehhehe... to me my fiance is the best among all la... but for screwing around casey is my no. 1 choice... damn man... ehhh... anybody know how much to have 1 night stand with casey ka?.. any contact number?... :)

oh fuck

moss... wherez pic 16 onwards? looks like she'z gonna tanggal the bra wei!

sluuurrrppppppppppp... ayoh.. beh tahan!!

Originally posted by AXXeLL@Feb 26 2004, 03:35 PM
I wonder if Casey's dad know's about this.... ;)
lesson to be learnt!!

never ever buy a webcam for yr daughter next time. :lol:

renesis: perhaps u should go kill yerself instead of asking GOD to do so....hey, u might even reincarnate into a tampon and yer greatest goal inlife will be fullfilled

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 27 2004, 12:13 AM
renesis: perhaps u should go kill yerself instead of asking GOD to do so....hey, u might even reincarnate into a tampon and yer greatest goal inlife will be fullfilled
boy oh boy..blackie, i think u should bcome an MP coz u're so good @ tokking. sure can ask Samy Vellu to tear the toll booths away one :)

moss... ahhahahaa.... !!! if i ever do get the opportunity to venture into Politics...i might just do that... hehehehe... but too many pple has stained my good image... saying / framing me that i've gone papaya farms.. dis la dat la.. sighh...

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 27 2004, 12:23 AM
too many pple has stained my good image... saying / framing me that i've gone papaya farms.. dis la dat la.. sighh...
hell no!! u shouldn't blame someone 4 wat he did when he was young & innocent..haha..

remember the belly dancing thingy in yr RAV4?? :lol: