Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
how big is it...is it as big as the petrol cover thingy..?or bigger.?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
the sticker is 50cm X 50cm.
Petrol cover use less den quater of the sticker only.

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
hmm so how can i get the thing..?i want one roll...im from subang.
pm me for details..thanks..

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
i'll have to send it by courier or pos laju to you.
about how to do the transaction. kindly PM me your contact number so i can call and guide you on how it is done.

cheers. v:cool:v peace bro.

p/s: flex film sticker is not like the conventional stickers. FlexFilms can be stretched a little bit to cover the surface nicely & mild heat should be applied on the surface for the film to bond with the thing u stick to it. if you are not sure how to do it, bring it to an accessories shop which is experienced working with flexfilm or doing tinted.

i myself wasted a roll to master the techique. hahaha.. happy DIY buddy.

waja3348

Apr 29, 2005
Kota Damansara
CF sticker

i also wanna those stickers but not 1 roll la.. any other size than 50cm x 50cm? probably need 200cm x 50cm? BTW, any size also can lor.. price for 1 roll how much? how to get that stuff from u arr?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
dun have... only have this size.
it is in a nice packing. :D

amad

May 28, 2005
jb
I use to stick it on my burger tray (deto). can stick to pvc ka? susah tak because it have round curve.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
that i dunno lor bro.. sumtimes depending on skills. Got a little curve is fine as long as there are sufficient space for you to hide the sides.

raw_board

Feb 27, 2005
Puchong
interested buyer

how about Mira L2 bonnet(small scoop)?
it use 1 or 2 roll?really interested...pm me plz
my location right is at langkawi....

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
UGPM,

langkawi no problem can send via pos laju. very fast and efficient.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
bump-

suggested areas to use with this flexfilm.
Fuel Tank Cover. (Easy to DIY)
Door Handle. (Medium Difficulty to DIY)
Side Mirror. (not so flat surface) (Hard to DIY unless u have experience in tinting and flexfilm)

Other suggested places.
Interior DashBoard Panels.
Hood Scoops.
Headlamp Eye Lids.
Motorcycle MudGuards.
Bicycle MudGuards.
Handphone covers.
Toilet Seats/Cover.
Computer Casing.
Cigar Box
Lunch Container.
e.t.c

Any flat surface material. Plastic or Metal is suitable.

* size of the flexfilm is 50cm X 50cm.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
fstrader,

can. but unfortunately not big enough.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
are u chucky from the movie chucky? :cool:

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
chucky now has a carbon fiber sticker on his knife.. :D :D
thanks bro for your business. :D

one last rolllllll.... who is fast who will get it.

jz now home, saw that my radiator indicator point more than 1/2, it is rarely happen!
wat's wrong????? :blink:

another problem is tat my engine more noise after service, is it due to the lubricant oil??? i jz change 2 a 10W-40 caltex from 15W-50 esso!
during service, i oso changed oil filter & plug.