Carbon Fiber Look Bonet-updated!

Exterior and Body

Carbon Fiber Look Bonet-updated!

until the installer dun wan to do...:D
the location is in OUG, Tan Yew Lai.... old klang road there.....

call LIM 016-3561999 :lol:

this sticker can tahan petrol..thinner...whut about heat?extreme heat...for turbo cars...no bubling,tearing,melting?....n can u quote me on cefiro a31bonnet plus a few tulangs...the price u quoted with installation rite?lastly during installation guaranteed no cacat,senget or anything not rite...?

all go pm...

for fast deal n look at the final product, kinly call

016-3561999 LIM

kwai, thanx for your info. i hope ur right. cos if u r, im thinking of getting em! :lol: :ph34r:

Sorry to ask, but, since it is a sticker type, I guess its possible to stick on my dashboard panel, do you do it? Fiat coupe dashboard panel, can it be done?

Halo Kwai...
Tomorrow i got go KL,so can we meet c the Carbon sticker 1st?
Just want to c the sticker la~Then i juz c want or not lo~
HEHE...:)
So where can we meet??wat time u free??

tomorrow i'll be at perak leh.... :D
call 016-3561999.....LIM
he's the installer...

Daihatsu

83jc1.jpg

26040520013bh.jpg

yoh bro...my mivec hood wanna stick lah....how much for me...... :p
your location at where n saturday n sunday got open ???

How much for a satira bonnet again?
and how much is it for d roof??
and how much for stria back hood??

By the way, d blue satria in ur pic at 1st page.. where to get d black headlamp?? need to change bulb one ah?