Carbon fiber bonet

nitrospeed

im looking for carbon fiber bonet for my altezza.
anyone know where to get it?
thanks!

nitrospeed said:
thanks!

You look for the company name call KSP in sunway along the N 1 Shop. The last time i went there i saw 1 for sale

Goog luck :)

Hi, nitro

N1 has HKS hoods (dunno real or not) or u can also look for Racecraft products (malaysian co. wit overseas affliates)

But the best so far i've seen is from Varis..simple, clean with solid looking frame/bone ..

I'm still looking for the official Varis dealer in malaysia..

speaking about carbon fibre hood, does anybody know is it possible to remove the paint over a painted bonnet? i bought my car with a carbon fibre bonnet but the owner in japan had already painted over the bonnet white. haih :confused_smile:

DemanG

nitrospeed said:
thanks!

Carbon fibre look sticker is available in the market...buy those one lah...ahhaha...

btw, heard racecraft can import carbon fibre bonnet from taiwan...but donno where is racecraft location...sunway maybe?

sobiet said:
Carbon fibre look sticker is available in the market...buy those one lah...ahhaha...

Not a bad idea... but whether can the sticker last or not? Some sticker shrinks under hot temp..

ARSSS said:
Not a bad idea... but whether can the sticker last or not? Some sticker shrinks under hot temp..

ask martin. martin got a fren who done the sticker

i'm smelling someone is talking about me........~~

ooOO~~ carbon fiber .................STICKER???
yup.... not bad...it looks real, so far no problem at all, heat proof, tina won't spoil, can be polish too by your wax.

cost RM280 not includ labor.

Wow.. can put the whole car... looks like carbon body shell..

but later if dont want to use the carbon fibre sticker anymore, can remove without damaging the underneath paint or not? or else need to repaint...sayang loh...

here the racecraft website...ask them if they can provide carbon fibre bonnet for altezza: http://www.racecraft-int.com/

racecraft did produce CF bonnet for altezza...
cost around RM2600
can get more details from N1 or Racing Fit