Carace Kwan~!!!

TR, i really disappointing... wat u just says... i tot u r same holy as me... how come u fell into devil's trap... why u became like that.... unbelievable..:hmmmm:
how come u said i'm act 1..?? i'm holy, but not act 1... i'm not wolf, but a little white sheep... i'm so cute & pure...
TR, shit on u man.... i 'pei-see' u...:proud:

Wah~~~~pei see me oh.....but but but..I'm just saying facts from what I heard that day when TT with u...YOU TOLD ME DE....and MOKO WAS THERE too as witness....
u get me wrong dy, all i says that day is really from me, but its all about the "Holiness", not the "Hamsap-ness" u guy r saying now... thats why i tot u r same wit me...:smokin:
i wanna save u from hell bro, pls let me save u... b4 that, i'll give u my maybank acc number, after u transfer the fund, i'll save from darkness...:proud:

joe, i forgot to find u when i on my way back from KL... next time lar ok... haha...
...expected... zthian style... wakakakakaa....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Jin, no need to save me as I'm already saved....Muahahahaha

Sky, nvm..next time lah....

Jin, you mau go to Kepong for TT mou...

Jin, no need to save me as I'm already saved....Muahahahaha

Sky, nvm..next time lah....

Jin, you mau go to Kepong for TT mou...
bro, seems like u oredi darken by the evils...
man cannot save man & man cannot be save by man...:banghead::banghead:
give me ur hand..... & money, i'll send my fellow to save u...:proud:

i'm workin at Kepong ma... when u wanna tt..???

Very nice pictures of Carace during her graduation ceremony:love::love:....credits to photog. Finally, our beloved Carace is officially out of school...
:love::love: looking for her dad...her dad is a nice guy....although didn't talk much to her dad when we had sushi...
24994_369645011542_720366542_352426.jpg

:love::love: Cute...
24994_369645151542_720366542_352427.jpg

Fat, sorry she's not your sweetheart ok.....Hahahahaha....Ya free from you....Buaya....Muahahahaha

:love::love::love::love: She's cute...
26558_376884541542_720366542_354190.jpg

26558_376884106542_720366542_354186.jpg

26558_376883956542_720366542_354185.jpg

26558_376883741542_720366542_354183.jpg

Porsche Carrera Cup's press conference...

http://img52.imageshack.us/img52/2557/4427547390a77ebc080do.jpg
Natacha,Carace Kwan,Natalie Fong

http://img690.imageshack.us/img690/6643/4427547194e9c098141co.jpg

It was held at Sepang...I called her that day when she just finish the conference...

I think is just your eyes playing tricks with u bro Mokomoko hehe! :rofl:

Her body is perfect ma hehe!

moko, she's thinner already compare to few years back. Work, study & personal matter pressure. Poor her..that's why I always told her to eat more..if not, I will be heart broken...

not you only. I also.

she needs someone who can feed her right :biggrin: