Carace Kwan~!!!

1. Petrol prices are due for increase in August.
2. The Parliment is still like a play-school.
3. Rempits are getting more brave - robbing at petrol stations.
4. Badawi still the PM.
5. Carace replied .... (MOST IMPORTANT)

Btw, how's JP? Too busy with all the iku-iku yamate? Hehehehe ...

1. Petrol prices are due for increase in August.
2. The Parliment is still like a play-school.
3. Rempits are getting more brave - robbing at petrol stations.
4. Badawi still the PM.
5. Carace replied .... (MOST IMPORTANT)

Btw, how's JP? Too busy with all the iku-iku yamate? Hehehehe ...
hahaha.... yea... carace reply most important afterall... sick of seeing u guys yamateh yamateh in here... haha... feel so gay... lolz...

Hi everyone... Im here (",)

Sorry for disappeared quite a moment. Juz finish my exam :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Dint know that this thread still alive~

how's ur life there?? hope u guys doing great ya...
welcome back .... (",)

Sky....:thefinger:what gay....I'm straight.Eyong was refering to me humping japanese girls over here....Sky..I think you are the most happy guy here to see Carace's reply...Hahaha...you've waited for like ages....Hahaha. Enough or not Sky?

hahaha.... yea... carace reply most important afterall... sick of seeing u guys yamateh yamateh in here... haha... feel so gay... lolz...

welcome back .... (",)

Ooooo ... Sky, got Carace now SICK of us guys now la .... Like that now, hor?

Wait, Ah Fatt kor hear about this, and Taiko Titan come back from Japan 1st.

Sky....:thefinger:what gay....I'm straight.Eyong was refering to me humping japanese girls over here....Sky..I think you are the most happy guy here to see Carace's reply...Hahaha...you've waited for like ages....Hahaha. Enough or not Sky?

Thank you, Taiko Titan ... Must jolok that Sky guy kau kau ... :rofl:

Ah~~just finish my work now packing to go back my hotel. By the way, felt some minor earth quake here. I was staying on 11th floor. Can't stand properly when the quake hit but just shake for like 1 min only...minor shake...I felt dizzy....:rofl:

Not sure about internet speed, but the Ringgit clock is definately clocking faster than the Liter at the pumps that's for sure ... :bawling:

TR: I hope you had you cars fueled kau kau before you left for Japan ...

* Jeng Jeng Jeng!!!!!! Im back!

i love my car fuel consumtion! muahahahhaha!!!!!!!

Oi ... Ah Fatt kor ... Where have you been, dei? Got your monster rolling and still happy paying Kalifornia "market" fuel price?

Busy working le.. China earthquake edi affect my business there.. most business in Chengdu came to a halt.. Now petrol price hike up all project stop, Monster oso cancel already buy a tame one first.. im damm broke!

Haiyo ... I thought you had the load all set and ready to pick up a couple of weeks ago? Now, it's cancelled? Got us all rumbled up for nothing wor ...

haha... lebih kurang la... she come in say hi den cabutz adi... dont really make any difference... lolz....

Thank you, Taiko Titan ... Must jolok that Sky guy kau kau ... :rofl:
why la wanna jolok me??....

Busy working le.. China earthquake edi affect my business there.. most business in Chengdu came to a halt.. Now petrol price hike up all project stop, Monster oso cancel already buy a tame one first.. im damm broke!
haha... now talk like dat... few months later different cerita adi when u get used with rm2.70...

haha... lebih kurang la... she come in say hi den cabutz adi... dont really make any difference... lolz....

Well at least she did come in and say Hi lor .... unlike others totally dissappeared kau kau after "The" event ... :smokin:

Petro... T.T
my fuel consumption... from RM130 increased to Rm195
:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Wow, from RM130 to RM195? That's a 70 liter tank! You must be driving a huge capacity car with such size tank wor ... So I guess no more tt liao wor?

Anyway, I can wait until the 60 liter for 250km car come out ... :bawling::bawling::bawling: