Carace Kwan~!!!

fat gor now interested in gals with moles... no moles, no interested...:burnout: :burnout:

Hey, is Ah Fatt trying to impersonate my style and type .... ??? No copying ya .... and find your own type lor ... :mad:

Maybe if I go for BIG nose girls, then someday someone also want RHINO gals too ... hahahahaha ... :confused:

Seriously, I can't imagine you gonna "eat" Sky ................

"I am done here ........ cabuuutzzzz ...... Sky, you better run fast fast too ..."

errrr .... No Thanks. I am more than fine with my personnal choice of "food" .... :burnout:

ur food..?? u mean Wennie..?? how dare u.....:mad:

u dun wan Carace liao meh..?? how come u some flower heart 1...??:mad:

really make me disappointed...:mad:

how dare u.....:mad:

she is mine!!!:mad::mad::mad:

hahahaha...just kidding...:rofl:

Then you can have them all ..... I never had anything for Carace anyway .... You are the one that got all mushy and heartache over her ...

Anyway, all for you ... Happy now, Baby Boy ...

Peace ya ...

Then you can have them all ..... I never had anything for Carace anyway .... You are the one that got all mushy and heartache over her ...

Anyway, all for you ... Happy now, Baby Boy ...

Peace ya ...

not happy, u dun wan i oso dun wan liao...:biggrin:

:thefinger:........still here. Didn't jatuh longkang lah~~ just busy with work and chicks...Opsss..did I say chicks??:hmmmm: Ah Fat gor, I just bought a house mah so a bit busy here and there loh. Now finalizing the house thing process. Now have to think how to renovate my house, what stuff to get for the house, what colour for the house, how many chicks in the house...Opsss again, i go..Hahaha:rofl:

Where have you been? back from your holiday ah? so what did you get? a room full of chickas??:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Fat gor, you seems to be no reaction towards Carace's newest pictures wan? What happen?

Buy house only ma.. me run SPA busy with China chicks.. oppsss.. erm.. erm.. no comment.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Holidays? erm.. bring wife to Bali this end month to celebrate christmas.. now end year workload, travel damm alot.. just got back from SG on friday.. tired of travelling meeting customers.. no fun being Boss in a company.. no time to even spend time with my lou poh for dinner..:mad: :mad:

Sky.. i still love being around with China Mui not chicks with mole.. hehehe!!

oic.....how much per 100grams...??:love:
0.02 cent per 100 grams nia...:burnout:

Buy house only ma.. me run SPA busy with China chicks.. oppsss.. erm.. erm.. no comment.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Holidays? erm.. bring wife to Bali this end month to celebrate christmas.. now end year workload, travel damm alot.. just got back from SG on friday.. tired of travelling meeting customers.. no fun being Boss in a company.. no time to even spend time with my lou poh for dinner..:mad: :mad:
fuhyoo... so many people work till half dead jz wanna save enough money become boss.... u pulak complain no fun being boss....:thefinger:

Fat, 1st time buying house mah~~some more no support from family....wah complaininig about being boss ah?? Hehehehe:rofl:

Sky,

Once u top there not easy.. i runing family business and not use to the pressure, im oso still in my 20's and dont wanna waste it on work itself. Dosen't mean become boss can sit in office lay eggs boil porridge wan loo.. anything we kena fire kao kao and all major thing still need to doo.. I Still wanna enjoy Modd my rides kao kao and spend time with Lou Poh before step into Unker Era.. hehehe!!

TR.. when wanna throw a party? kekeke!! i sponser girls and booze!! =p

Long time never see Carace in here anymore ... banned liao ah?

Btw, TR if you invite Carace I am sure your house sure "Full-House" wor ... hahahaha ...

For sure im the first to reach TR house and speed off back SJ with her..

*Cabut~

Safe safe say hor, Ah Fatt kor ..... after some big BIG fan-cy of Carace or her bf finds out, big "B" series also can't help you jor ....

Eyong, if I invite Carace ah...Fat gor also can't have enough space to enter the house. After my house runtuh oh....:bawling:
Fat, going to extreme night or not ??I think want to go lah~~