Carace Kwan~!!!

dunno... ahaha... u wanna be organizer??...

yeah... wishing her alwiz be happy lor... spanar or not depend on fate ma... if i got heart, but she tak minat also cannot.... if she minat, i no need spanar also come to me lah... :rofl:

agree. sure many guys tackler her de ma but she oni chose her bf tat's a reason for sure~:rofl:

Walao weh.......you guys really sound like want to spanar her.....:rofl:

nop, just thinking of mayb we can come out yam cha by next thursday at Aman Suria or else.....
aman suria so far away meh??... i in melaka leh...

agree. sure many guys tackler her de ma but she oni chose her bf tat's a reason for sure~:rofl:
true true... mayb that guy can satisfy her something...

mayb thts bcoz, her present bf is the 1st tackler...thats why get chosen...
no worry, give more tackle, sure will get some response....:itsme:
haha... this one must depend on ur skills adi...

Walao weh.......you guys really sound like want to spanar her.....:rofl:
lolz... wanna join??...

Sky, me ah.....don't want lah....I already got my own baby so don't want to spanar other ppl's wan...after Carace don't want to go out yum cha with us anymore....lagi teruk...Hehehe:rofl:

I'm not mean to spanar her looo...just a few pics with her...heheh...
Sure can get my fren jealous...............:rofl:

Sky, me ah.....don't want lah....I already got my own baby so don't want to spanar other ppl's wan...after Carace don't want to go out yum cha with us anymore....lagi teruk...Hehehe:rofl:
spanar or not dun care first lah... make more friends is what matters...

I'm not mean to spanar her looo...just a few pics with her...heheh...
Sure can get my fren jealous...............:rofl:
haha... like that also can ar??...

aman suria so far away meh??... i in melaka leh...

true true... mayb that guy can satisfy her something...

haha... this one must depend on ur skills adi...

lolz... wanna join??...

ok, come to KL then....

ya ya...satisfied for somethings..>>>we oso know ma...

me got no clue on womens....so, pls help....:adore:

i think....not much, just u need to be kind, honest, loyal......not must being rich, coz ladies dun need it...they just wan secure....:mad:
thats wat i'm dun have....:mad:

Owh...I oso dont have...Nvr mind, stil wondering who she is...:hmmmm:

i think....not much, just u need to be kind, honest, loyal......not must being rich, coz ladies dun need it...they just wan secure....:mad:
thats wat i'm dun have....:mad:

yeah... kind, honest, loyal, secured.... thats what most gals look for...

i'm kind, like little white sheep,

kinda honest, dun bluff/cheat,

can be consider as loyal too, after i go out play kao kao...i'll back home too,

secured....how much shld i paid for it..?? i dun think i hav 1....

final words, why most of the gals so stupid that looking for those 'not real' things..?? wat secured la, i buy u a Takata or Sabelt la...or u wan Durex...???..damn....
buy u LV u juat take it, buy u Gucci, u just accept it, u dun like, throw it, wat the heck is 'wat wat secured' le.....:thefinger:
every time says "I'm not feeling secured with u..." as a reason to dump a very good guys like me......damn again...:mad:

SkYwAlKeR, help ma.....:rofl: