Carace Kwan~!!!

Oit! dun spoil market here! i may know tonnes of chicks but not pimp diddy.. just a normal guy trying hard to make ends meat.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

But need me intro chun chicks think i can provide some contacts.. all area always welcome.. kekeke!:rofl:

thanks in advance, i need a few, pls pm me their contact number & pic. thanks...will paid u some commission...:itsme:

wah fat gor and moko stay around pj? if free call me along to ss15 oso la..ok?
Dude.. anytime.. Jin oso staying around the corner only near my place.. Mopiko tak tau la but SJ how bit only.. hear Vtec rumbbling then u know who is that edi.. i mean those were the days le before car reach the sound could be heard but now stock jor so u wont notice even i stalking beside u:rofl: :rofl: :biggrin:

Can leh ah fat, makanz where? call alll the other buggers too then we have big big cs session ahahahah

ya we stay in the good ye olde subang jaya (but im seriously sick of subang food)

*i sux at cs now havnt played it in 4 years*

Nvm.. we got Jin and losyen edi.. :biggrin:

yea, SJ not much choices as edi makan all places! wanton mee here sucks and bloody expensive man! but the hainan chick rice in taipan not bad.. hehehe!!

CS?! muahahahaha!!! miss those days where pawn ppl like farks in FTZ.. :biggrin:

This had just turned into SJG Eating Thread .... Wait Fu-Yong Siew Pau sure come flying liao ....

When all free? Carace? Sky? Eyong? Mr.PA of Carace:rofl: ? and others if i miss out any.. best date will be end of November as im totally free.. Now very busy stuck up with my work as being promoted. die young working in my position:mad:

Any updates do let me know.. go taste good foods around S'ban and not to mention go sing K.. :biggrin:
end of nov arr??... should be ok arr... dat time i having midterms exams i guess... but for carace, i can sacrifice...

Carace, Sky, Titan, Ah Fatt, rhy, Seremban, Johor and SJG: I think best bet is we plan for a big BIG yumseng, beef-noodle, dry bak kut teh, roti chanai, chicken and duck rice, wanton mee, fu-yong siew pau tt for CNY lor ... I think that when everyone will be back and all the monster will once congregate in Seremban ... Don't think I'll be free anytime for the next 6 weeks ... Make sure you guys go yumcha with Carace, take some photos ok ... Dunno what she looks like in real life. No widebody, no racing decal ... Hahahaha ...
lolz... widebody??... so u mean carace vr fat lah... hahahaha....

Ah Fatt ... I want to "order" two contacts okie, hahahaha ...
wei wei, i also want... i ham pa lang sapu...

CS?! muahahahaha!!! miss those days where pawn ppl like farks in FTZ.. :biggrin:
lolz... its also been a few years since i played CS... now my hand also cannot react that fast adi...

Ah Fat: Im always around SS15, 14, 12 etc.....around Subang la.
If not then im somewhere far far away.

Hmm lets all meet up one day, have some good food (dunno where though) and then play some CS ahahahah (no dota pls =P)
See see whether Carace wanna join us for makan or not, after she's a leeetle bit more free la that is.

Walau, all heard Carace got "balak" liao cabut and gone .... So typical wor ...

So, how's everyone's wound? Rotting into the bones? Hahaha ... Anyone for McD, coz there is nothing beats a soft, hot and juicy Filet-O-Fish Meal ... yuuuum ....

eyong...it's not ez to bcome her bf...as i know.."he" cant even see her once in a month..u say cham mou...anyone lives ear around SJ send me a pm k i need a drink tea tea session badly.

lolz... widebody??... so u mean carace vr fat lah... hahahaha....

What I meant "No widebody or racing decals" is I have not seen Carace in plain casual looks ... All the photos we had here is with all the "works" done .... So, maybe in real person Carace may look totally different ... Anyone got any casual photos of Carace?

eyong...it's not ez to bcome her bf...as i know.."he" cant even see her once in a month..u say cham mou...

That's the price one pays to date a high profile girl .... Anyone heard the story about Amber and her bf ... it's basically the same case. At the end, one had to give in and I need not say who, right?

thats good....be her BF can get lotsa free time wor...hahahaha....so, can get another 2 or 3 chicks when GF not here....

All these girls very high maintainance. Worse than maintaining a Skyline.
If you earn more money than her. Then is ok. If not she will climb on top of your head.
You want time with them. Pay her not to work lor...

All these girls very high maintainance. Worse than maintaining a Skyline.
If you earn more money than her. Then is ok. If not she will climb on top of your head.
You want time with them. Pay her not to work lor...

if really money can buy a gal, i rather paid..:idea:

If you can purchase her with money, does it means people with even MORE money can buy her off you as well? That is, unless you don't mind such arrangements?

Wah......don't treat girls as "off the shelf items" leh.....they are not "goods" or our car performance parts that you can buy just like that. Then where's the meaning of love ?.....I'm not acting as a "holy guy" or to be some gentlemen its my way of thinking and treating girls. Every girls are special in their own different ways. Being a model's boyfriend is not that sad at all actually, if both have them have good trust towards each other even if they see each other not so often, they still love each other, there's also web cam and e-mail. Being together and having a good relationship is all about trust. Just like we guys, we would rather have a trust worthy mechanic handling your car than a guy who knows nothing right ?

Just imagine if its the other way round. We guys will feel sad too right....well maybe not for some....

Don't flame me okay? just my 2 rupiah....

Hi Guys,

Please vote for the thread title who is now in Korea. http://news.msn.co.kr/university/english/profile.html?_Number=25

Cheers