Carace Kwan~!!!

i'm hungry too... but today contracted chicken pox for the second time... diao... need to go back hometown yau yeong for 2 weeks....

take care man sky... second time edy.. get well soon man

i'm hungry too... but today contracted chicken pox for the second time... diao... need to go back hometown yau yeong for 2 weeks....

Sky the chicken kin ... oppps ... chicken pox king .... *grin*

Get well soon, buddy ...

o.0 chicken pox will get 2nd time? i tot 1 time onli? =p
neway, get well soon sky.. =)

wa...suddenly here so quiet...

*cricket noises*:heeeelllllooooo: :heeeelllllooooo:

All scared of contracting Sky's chicken pox ....

*cabut fast, faster, fastest ...*

ya lor ya lor.. haiz.. sadness... she told me she might drop by for the event.. but din see her also.. =(

ya la.....sadness kau...............:bawling:

maybe she busy kua........nevermind there is always a next time.

Did not see her in Monash? hahahahaha!!!!

* I was not there oso, sadist event... only Rhys car attact attention..

huh.. where got.. i think the ferrari attracted attention and the drifting part.. not my car man.. haha

o.0 the ferrari gt drift??? bro, u shud go drift la... hehe

no la.. the ferrari park there oni la.. drift make mistake the car bye bye lor.. hahaha i go drift? my car kenot make it la... haahaha... my car oni to park there... hahahaaa

lol, the drifting part was a bit crazy cause the ground was hell dusty, the whole crowd was basically breathing in dust and smog. Then later they pour water over it....so water + dirt = mud. Habis.

If Carace was there...i think i cannot do my job already. Would be totally distracted. Like a bee to honey.

Rhys..haha.. yea.. ur car too nice to go drift d.. hehe ;)

mokomoko...bro.. they pour water?? 0.o man... i ran away n dun dare to go near wen they drift.. all da dust izz everywhere man... ish* ish*

hahaa.. not nice la.. but also not suitable for drifting.. hahaa..
mokomoko dun alwiz think of carace la.. later u cant work.. ahaha =P

RedD: yea the dust was crazy. After standing in front trying to snap some pics, my nose also mampus kena clog by dust.
They pour water cause the ground too dry already, not slippery enough for the cars. So instead of kicking up dust, the cars were spewing mud everywhere.

Rhys: Ya lo what to do....hati tertarik already so going ga ga

wah! second time??
Sky better be careful ya.

take care man sky... second time edy.. get well soon man
Sky the chicken kin ... oppps ... chicken pox king .... *grin*
Get well soon, buddy ...
o.0 chicken pox will get 2nd time? i tot 1 time onli? =p
neway, get well soon sky.. =)

thanks thanks... now getting better adi...
not second time la... mum cheated me... she forgot last time was measels, not chickenpox...

All scared of contracting Sky's chicken pox ....

*cabut fast, faster, fastest ...*
hahaha... virus so geng one meh... can transfer through internet...

no la.. the ferrari park there oni la.. drift make mistake the car bye bye lor.. hahaha i go drift? my car kenot make it la... haahaha... my car oni to park there... hahahaaa
at least can park there ma... mine can hide in the bushes only...

Rhys: Ya lo what to do....hati tertarik already so going ga ga
lolz... if carace sit beside u while drifting, sure langgar adi la...

thanks thanks... now getting better adi...
not second time la... mum cheated me... she forgot last time was measels, not chickenpox...

hahaha... virus so geng one meh... can transfer through internet...

at least can park there ma... mine can hide in the bushes only...

lolz... if carace sit beside u while drifting, sure langgar adi la...

sky great to hear that u are gettting better man.. hahaa... at least my car can park there.. must be thankful... i guess everyone also tertarik to carace... heehhe :love: :love: