Carace Kwan~!!!

Ello everyone....

I'm BACK~
Miz u all here..... coz my life there was.... :bawling::bawling::bawling:

welcome back carace... life dull in here without u... miss u so much...:proud:

argh... stupid zth connection... outz go makan... hungry... havent take my supper...

I WAN GO SEREMBAN n' EAT-EVERYTHING-I-CAN!!! xD

so tam sam la u... everything also wanna sapu...

i also want...

All become MPS (Majlis Perbandaran Seremban). Hahahaha ...

no lah where got cucuk u all......
what i meant is the stuff that was said is dem farny la

mkmk: Dun worry lar ... We're all jokers here, hahaha ...

All eagerly waiting for Carace to post .... especially that Fatty from SJG. Muuuuah Hahahahahaha ......

Join let's go makan makan....eyong, sky, fat gor and others...come let's go

TR: As soon as I get my ride back and of course, plant my arse in Seremban again ... At the mean time, you may have to protect a certain commodity of Seremban from the wolves up north ... hehehehe ...

TR: At the mean time, you may have to protect a certain commodity of Seremban from the wolves up north ... hehehehe ...

hahahahah, i like the way u put it...

Seremban TT roadtrip! go there eat eat good
Im totally unfamiliar with Seremban so I will definitely get lost......

Sky gor gor....the si fat gui FFK me...said want to come down also no wan...then said give me prank call also no wan....no need to organise lah..just pick a day when u all free mah...prefer sat or sunday. Calling Carace is not my job lah...I dont know her that well....should be Eyong or fat choy burger's punya job mah....Hehehehe:proud:

hahaha.... joe u coming for the monash uni car show ar? hahaa.. everyone so eager to go makan with carace.. hehe

CHill la Titan, gua monster still idle so need to wait till all ok then will shoot down.. Carace me incharge oso?! you both Seremban lang so better channel.. we KL lang wrong channel.. hahahaha!!

*Btw, was in QBar for their 5th anniversary and was invited by TXN, spotted Carace!! say hie to her but no reply... my mouth also fell down on the seat!

Spotted her in the projector from last year model search wan.. wakakakaka!!!!

OK ... set! TR, now what's her number? I'll call her and set a date ..... for us of course. Unlike Fatty Fatt wants it all to himself only ...

lolz... set date alredi tell all of us ya. Im getting hungry already. Subang food getting sickening. :puke:

*Hey Rhys, last week i saw your car near club 7 in ss15 parked near that mamak stall (forgot the name i never go there wan)

Digi Advert: I will follow you.. Follow you where ever you may go...

Oit! Gua so long no invade seremban..

lolz... set date alredi tell all of us ya. Im getting hungry already. Subang food getting sickening. :puke:

*Hey Rhys, last week i saw your car near club 7 in ss15 parked near that mamak stall (forgot the name i never go there wan)

yea.. i was there yam cha with my fren... its Restoran Raffie... hahaha... yea inform us bout the TT session hahaa...

Digi Advert: I will follow you.. Follow you where ever you may go...

Wonder if anyone seen the cartoon version of the Celcom advert to counter Digi .... It was hilarious ...

"Follow me if you could ..." :burnout: :burnout: :burnout: :burnout: