Carace Kwan~!!!

Aiks....nobody wear Japanese slipper ah....Hehehe....or barefoot....

Fuiyooh....Fat gor drive R33 go fetch Carace oh....Eyong...faster bring your R34 out....i bring my tricycle.....Hehehehe:biggrin: ....Fat gor is leaking his secret out jor...telling us he got a monster R33....better fai fai chao....

Titan, i say only le.. dun la say me until like that.. i actually borrow from Eyong wan the R33..

*Ahem Ahem hehehe... Eyong?!?! better say yes and dun leak out my rides.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Ah Fatt kor on full boost for Carace wor ... From SJG to S'ban to buy siew pau, then up to KLIA to get Carace and take her back to S'ban, before heading back to SJG .... I think that's not Skyline leh ... More like taxi sapu, if not Foh Hup Omibus ... hahahahahaha ....

Hiya.. i just saying it nia.. think she will just ride along with a stranger and send her home? hehehe!!! gua mana ada full boost? now still driving Vtec to work nia.. :biggrin: :biggrin: :burnout:

mMmm ... pak cham kai, I like .... :love: slllluuuuuuRRRrrp .... hehehehe ...

Maybe after rave-party kua?

Rave?! as i know i dun spotted any Zouk around modern cities like Shanghai.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

miss those college days back then.. hit the clubs at weekends with my luxury ride, park VIP spot and no need to q up to enter.. VIP sittings away from the crowd.. "Battle Tank" which can be finish one nite where by all drop dead at times.. hehehehe~!!!

*To be VIP is easy.. try to hit the clubs as often as you can~ hahaha!!!

Titan, i say only le.. dun la say me until like that.. i actually borrow from Eyong wan the R33..

*Ahem Ahem hehehe... Eyong?!?! better say yes and dun leak out my rides.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Yes ...

Like this Heng tai or not? Btw, I drive Wajalution only le ...

Rave?! as i know i dun spotted any Zouk around modern cities like Shanghai.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

miss those college days back then.. hit the clubs at weekends with my luxury ride, park VIP spot and no need to q up to enter.. VIP sittings away from the crowd.. "Battle Tank" which can be finish one nite where by all drop dead at times.. hehehehe~!!!

*To be VIP is easy.. try to hit the clubs as often as you can~ hahaha!!!

Ahhhh ... Those were the good ol'days at Embassy, Emporium, Beach Club, and Q-Bar ... where chicks long to be upstairs and you have all the rights to choose who cum and who don't .... Ahhhh .... Good ol'days ...

Waaa.. ur her Modeling Agent?? my No. dun have kua.. hahaha!!
when she coming back?

Send my msg to her : KLIA Gate6 a guy holding Fu-Yong Siew Pao in Blue R33 Skyline waiting for her.. :love: :love: :burnout:

Modeling Agent, er.....far from it. I will pass the message to her when i see her in the airport.

Cheers

Dear All,

More Pics. They are in the midst of the Talent competition these two days.

Cheers

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb95/viper_kee/R0936_5_img12_5452.jpghttp://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb95/viper_kee/R0935_1_img10_5200.jpghttp://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb95/viper_kee/R0935_1_img9_5154.jpg

ahhaa.. like that those drive slow car no need go jor.. fat driving R33... scary lorrr

Yup, it was posted by me. Cheers

yup... i know it too... hahahaa... saw it in friendster bulletin... will have to sms her soon when she come back... she told everyone who has her number to do so... so that she can get back her contact list

Sky: aaah u keep teasing us with those insider photos of Carace.... Are you a spy?? (if you are...ngek ngek..share share can right? ahahahahha)
ngek ngek ngek... hahaha....

Sky's the Mole ..... !

Or maybe Sky is Carace herself ..... ooO.Oooooooo .....
me??... carace??... i got so lenglui or not??... i airport leh...

haha... yea carace has lost her phone at china... saw this pics at photokaki.com.. i think viper u posted it there too rite?
photokaki??... what website??... can give me da url??...

ngek ngek ngek... hahaha....

me??... carace??... i got so lenglui or not??... i airport leh...

photokaki??... what website??... can give me da url??...

Seemed like conspiracy wor ....

Dun say me till like that.. currently still roaming my vtec around SJ.. :biggrin: :biggrin: :burnout:

Currently .... is the key ....

Faster la, Ah Fatt kor ... Get you 33 out soon ... Me also want to rush my go-go mobile out too ...

We all waiting for Carace to come back with some good news and pixs ...

Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace Carace

Currently .... is the key ....

Faster la, Ah Fatt kor ... Get you 33 out soon ... Me also want to rush my go-go mobile out too ...

Shhhh... im only driving Produa Viva.. where got 33?? :biggrin: :rofl: :rofl: