Carace Kwan~!!!

Woi .... SJG Taiko is back in action wor ...... Where have you been wor? Follow Carace to China liao ah?

oit~!! dun simply create rumors.. i busy with my business lately so hardly online post here.. hehehehe!!

ANy news from Carace??

Sky: aaah u keep teasing us with those insider photos of Carace.... Are you a spy?? (if you are...ngek ngek..share share can right? ahahahahha)

Sky's the Mole ..... !

Or maybe Sky is Carace herself ..... ooO.Oooooooo .....

Dear all,

Carace has lost her handphone in China. She has also asked me to share some of the photos of her in china that i found in some foreign sites.

Cheers
http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb95/viper_kee/R0933_1_img10_0003.jpg

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb95/viper_kee/20070712224230-4.jpghttp://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb95/viper_kee/R0933_2_img1_0045.jpg

Lost her HP?! how she gonna call me like that?!?! OH NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

Deng.. she getting more darker edi.. so sunny in China ar?

Lost her HP?! how she gonna call me like that?!?! OH NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

Deng.. she getting more darker edi.. so sunny in China ar?

Yup she is getting darker according to what she was telling me.She has my phone with her, she will call u if she remembers ur number (I think)

Cheers

ho ho thanks alot Viper. Oh dang she has some stiff competition ---> Miss Taiwan. Nvm, vote for Carace!

Totally love Ms. China and her sneakers. Hahahahaha ....

Dare to be Different?

Yup she is getting darker according to what she was telling me.She has my phone with her, she will call u if she remembers ur number (I think)

Cheers

Waaa.. ur her Modeling Agent?? my No. dun have kua.. hahaha!!
when she coming back?

Send my msg to her : KLIA Gate6 a guy holding Fu-Yong Siew Pao in Blue R33 Skyline waiting for her.. :love: :love: :burnout:

haha... yea carace has lost her phone at china... saw this pics at photokaki.com.. i think viper u posted it there too rite?

Eyong.. the Miss Taiwan looks like "Pak Cham Kai" leh.. demm fair wor!!! Miss China in sneakers?? aren't they surpose to wear high heels??

Aiks....nobody wear Japanese slipper ah....Hehehe....or barefoot....

Fuiyooh....Fat gor drive R33 go fetch Carace oh....Eyong...faster bring your R34 out....i bring my tricycle.....Hehehehe:biggrin: ....Fat gor is leaking his secret out jor...telling us he got a monster R33....better fai fai chao....

TR: R34??? Hahahaha .... see if my friend allows me to borrow his with 19" LMGT-4's, and of course it's a GTR. Muuuuuuh Hahahahahaha ....

Ah Fatt kor on full boost for Carace wor ... From SJG to S'ban to buy siew pau, then up to KLIA to get Carace and take her back to S'ban, before heading back to SJG .... I think that's not Skyline leh ... More like taxi sapu, if not Foh Hup Omibus ... hahahahahaha ....

Eyong.. the Miss Taiwan looks like "Pak Cham Kai" leh.. demm fair wor!!! Miss China in sneakers?? aren't they surpose to wear high heels??

mMmm ... pak cham kai, I like .... :love: slllluuuuuuRRRrrp .... hehehehe ...

Maybe after rave-party kua?