Carace Kwan~!!!

, Eyong pay for the "extra expenses" of yours....Hehehehe..mana tau what you want to do..Seremban got so many leng lui...Oh...I know liao!!! Eyong...the "extra expeneses" fat gor saying is Condom....Hehehehe...

Sure, not a problem. That I think I can afford.

But as for Ah Fatt kor, no need the condom one. He so BIG need better protection .... I sponsor one (1) x 10 meter roll of glad-wrap .... aaa ... but not any ordinary blue-label ones, nor your Tesco brand. I sponsor Oliginal Glade's Glad-wrap okie ... :mouth_closed:

hey hey guys....ahahah better cut that talk ooo...nanti you scare our dear Carace away

mokomoko... dun worry.. i know carace is an open minded person... hehee.... she wont mind de... =) rite carace??

lolz... i'm lost in the conversation... transformer also keluar... hahaha.... u all spam vr ganas la....

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/5038/img0615reoh5.jpg

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/4983/shustc00qk4.jpg

rhys: hahahaha aight! Carace, what he say okie right? lol

sky: Ya...you hilang for a short while only you come back and see what they talk about, hilang akal abit.

btw Carace, love your smile; makes me feel like runnning on a hamster wheel cause of all the built up excitement :X-:

mokomoko: hahhaa... i meet her at events few times edy.. she's nice and friendly... hehehe

Nice friendly girl with a pretty smile...... :_:

Damn im getting distracted at work! so sien at work man http://img528.imageshack.us/img528/7480/pic24865we6.gif

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/9201/dpp0336xk2.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/6708/dpp0338uu7.jpg

nice pics skywalker... ahahaa... i have one to post up... waiting for carace to approve permission first... hahaha...

Pics of Carace in China Miss Tourism Queen Intl

http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/leonard_kee75/detail?.dir=/de6escd&.dnm=1083scd.jpg
http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/leonard_kee75/detail?.dir=/de6escd&.dnm=524cscd.jpg&.src=ph

Wow ... these pictures are getting better and better now wor ...

Btw, Sky are you her photographer ah?

hahaa... i also dun have camera... using handphone camera oni.. =( carace in china edy... hope she will win.. den come back to chat wif us here... hehee

hahaha.... nola... i where got so lucky be her photographer.... i dont even own a camera myself.... =_="

Haha .... Sky may have some inside sources for all these photos wor ...

Well, good shooting for you Carace. Make us proud of Seremban Ah Moi ... :_: