Carace Kwan~!!!

That wira whitie.. can always see around SJ wan.. not mistaken used to be C-West bumper then now VID.. See.. 1st and 2nd gear can spin means car fast la.. unlike mine.. Vtec kicks in can spin wan on rainy days.. scary sh*t.. :shocked: :retarded: :retarded:

hahaa... your VTEC more monster la.. my car is normal car la.. wakkaaka... everytime your VTEC kick in wheel spin and spin and spin... hahaaa

Hey frenz.....
sorry for 'disappear' recently..... bz for my assignments :X-:

im sepang last week. for the japan GT. who has been there too???
i know rhys was there~ others?????

This year Japan GT is so tiring....
I need to ACT CUTE coz my fren posing cuttie cuttie for the whole day (we r a team wat)
we keep on copy those japanese style poses
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Ssstrexxxxxxxxxxxxxxx!!~
Carace = act Q = http://www.photokaki.com/forum/images/smiles/gt.gif http://www.photokaki.com/forum/images/smiles/gt.gif http://www.photokaki.com/forum/images/smiles/gt.gif
Kawaii~NEH become Gerli~NEH
hah~
i've sent some photos to sky. chase photos from him ya :_:

haha.. yea saw u there... dun la say act Q = Vomit... ok ma... really nice and cute la... dun say yourself like tat la... not good ar... =P hehee... not gerli but Kawaii la...

lolz... chase me for photos pulak.... okok, i upload asap lor..
carace, u send to my hotmail arr??... patut la i din notice.... my primary email is yahoo.... blek....

http://img265.imageshack.us/img265/1536/496976038fd242f003coul6.jpg

http://img265.imageshack.us/img265/8092/caracett02lb9.jpg

http://img74.imageshack.us/img74/1539/caracett03yl4.jpg

lenglui oooo.... :_: :_:

wooo... i like the first picture the most... soo sweeet looking hahahaa xD

Sky, Fat Fat, Rhys and Eyong....when you all want to come to Seremban and eat duck rice and Siew Pao TT with Carace.....all FFK meh...I've been waiting patiently already.....spider web also growing loh....Aiiii......dissapointed...:confused_smile:

Dont become NATO lah....must action.....SMS me...until now my phone didn't even ring before....so Kesian......

Titan TaiTaiTaiko.. sure come see u wan.. scared u come here pek me only for not following orders.. But will need to wait for my ride oso, dunwan to drive Myvi down as another Monster on the way edi.. sumore next week i edi going for vacation so need to wait till this end month only im free.. quite tied up with my company and other loads.. make sure we all there get to eat Siew Pau with Carace lo.. not we pancung ur head and serve to indon's.. hahahahaha!!!!!

Sky.. only 4 pics kah? dun keep all to your self leh.. sharing is caring! =p

Titan TaiTaiTaiko.. sure come see u wan.. scared u come here pek me only for not following orders.. But will need to wait for my ride oso, dunwan to drive Myvi down as another Monster on the way edi.. sumore next week i edi going for vacation so need to wait till this end month only im free.. quite tied up with my company and other loads.. make sure we all there get to eat Siew Pau with Carace lo.. not we pancung ur head and serve to indon's.. hahahahaha!!!!!

Eh...dont call me taiko lah....geli man....I thought the task of ajaking Carace out is you and Sky...not me woh...I only promise to Belanja Duck rice leh....Hehehehe...
Me don't dare to ajak Carace lah....not leng chai enough for her.....maybe if eyong or you ajak she will come out lah....me ah....specky boy....Aiiiii.....lost faith...

hahaa.. well... carace is going to china in july and she wont be here for 1 months++.... hahaha so if wanna ask her out also after that oni can i think hahahhaa

.....maybe if eyong or you ajak she will come out lah....me ah....specky boy....Aiiiii.....lost faith...

Just to prove that we are on the same level,

"Carace ....wanna come out for duck rice ah?"

nah nah.... long time din come in zth ma... stupid server load so slow.... soli loh taikor....

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/5199/caracett05sx8.jpg

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/3136/img0571renv4.jpg

when go eat duck rice??... each time i reply her email, she dun reply me geh.... she vr busy gal ma.....

Oh.....I saw something I want....so long liao..........

Enkei..JS+F 5 spoke rim on the bottom left...Ohh....

lolz... dengz.... i post carace pic, u spot the rim behind her... means the rim is a bigger spotlight than carace la...

later she come in see this she merajuk.... hahaha...

carace no need to say edy one.. memang super cantik edy one.. hahaha rite everyone??

u change so fast arr rhys... hahaha...
okok, here some more poison... hehee...

http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/2854/img0609rehx7.jpg