Carace Kwan~!!!

But leng-lui no appear at all ..... We just keeping her alive in here wor .... Should be grateful instead .... Or else I'll throw S'ban Siew Pau into Lake Garden kau-kau ...

http://veecee.smugmug.com/photos/148888187-L.jpg

http://veecee.smugmug.com/photos/148888034-L.jpg

http://veecee.smugmug.com/photos/148927939-L.jpg

http://veecee.smugmug.com/gallery/2792317#148927721-L-LB

http://veecee.smugmug.com/gallery/2792317#148927878-L-LB

http://veecee.smugmug.com/gallery/2792317#148927908-L-LB

Wah, sky you created a thread for Carace ah......Geng.....:congrats:

This thread is so active and hot oh....no wonder I'm seeing a lot of monster roaming around Seremban lately lah....must be lots of ZTH members or Ah Fat's himself runnung around hoping for a chance to bump into Carace's car...hehehehe....:rofl:

Eyong, dont throw the Siew Pau, give it to me. I feed my dog with it.....don't waste....:_: You are waiting for Ah Lam's car to go out and then you go in...what are you doing to your car....

I think Carace will be in Seremban during weekend lah cause she's studying PR in UTAR.

Carace, how's your cat ? Hehehe....:_:

carace, u got keep cat one arr??... nice nice.... my house also got dog... free can let them chase each other... lolz....

Sky, my house got cats and dogs and rabbits leh...but my dogs and cats dont chase each other woh....Hehehehe....they are so loving....hehehehe

Carace, how's your cat ? Hehehe....:_:

TR, you are asking about Carace "cat" ??? What have you done, buddy ... now, be honest here .... waah kakakakaka ....

Ok, next time when I back in Seremban we go Siew Pau TT ..... :angel_smile:

Wanna join too, Ms Kwan?

Sky and Eyong, wei...i didn't do anything to her cat, alright.....i just know that she has a cat. That's all...Dont think senget man.

http://veecee.smugmug.com/photos/148888187-L.jpg

http://veecee.smugmug.com/photos/148888034-L.jpg

http://veecee.smugmug.com/photos/148927939-L.jpg

http://veecee.smugmug.com/gallery/2792317#148927721-L-LB

http://veecee.smugmug.com/gallery/2792317#148927878-L-LB

http://veecee.smugmug.com/gallery/2792317#148927908-L-LB

Wau!~ new series of pix~
gona grab it now...... :_: :_:

thx thx....

quite bz recently.... 7 July will going to China....
Haiz.... Summer there..... :shcokedcamo:

Titan & Sky,

I've lost my lovely babe. the black cat which i always bring along to pasar mlm one....

eyong,

will let u all know if i'll be around s'ban!~

TitanRev said:
Sky and Eyong, wei...i didn't do anything to her cat, alright.....i just know that she has a cat. That's all...Dont think senget man.
titan kor, dun la get angry... we all understand one... haha....

ShuangHwa said:
Wau!~ new series of pix~
gona grab it now......

thx thx....

quite bz recently.... 7 July will going to China....
Haiz.... Summer there.....
its published in the latest hypertune as well.... if u want i sell u mine la :P with my signature inside.... wuahahahaa... joking la...

going china holiday??... or business trip??... summer can go do sun bathing lor...

btw, sorry to hear about ur cat story...

Titan & Sky,

I've lost my lovely babe. the black cat which i always bring along to pasar mlm one....

eyong,

Carace, what happen to your cat? :shocked: Hilang ? Cat sometimes went missing suddenly wan. I have this situation before. Treat the cat very good but gone mising also. I read from a book that if a cat has been with the owner for a very long time already. When the cat is old liao and going to die soon. It will leave its owner and die some where else.

Carace, you cat is quite old already right ? 8 years old izit. Sorry to hear that you lost your cat...

cat or dogs also same mah... sometimes when its almost time, they will go away... dun wan the owner to be sad.....

dunno my hamster will get lost one day later or not.... the cage is enclosed vr securely.... should i open the door??... if i open, he confirm cabut....

eyong,

That's a date ..... nyek, nyek, nyek ..... Btw, I am not in S'ban at the moment anyway ... :angel_smile:

Stay in-touch, gal ...

titan kor, dun la get angry... we all understand one... haha....

its published in the latest hypertune as well.... if u want i sell u mine la :P with my signature inside.... wuahahahaa... joking la...

going china holiday??... or business trip??... summer can go do sun bathing lor...

btw, sorry to hear about ur cat story...[/qu

Business??? I hope so but not that level yet~ :X-:

go there for World Final of Ms Tourism Queen International 07.
Will have over 100 contestants joining this world final & venue is HangZhou, China. Stay at there for 1month....

My organizer hope that i can get into top 12. STREXxxxxxX!~ :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: